• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Russia is Bad !!!

KNN, those Russian soldiers in Ukraine should now be more magnanimous, drop their arms and be like those in this very touching MJ song: KNN, I still have the original LD (12-inch Laser Disc) with me.

Don’t angry… don’t angry… yes there are some tiny pipes that send refined products to storage terminals but that’s not what they bombed… they bombed the GAS pipeline in Kharkiv and oil storage in Vasylkiv…. do you really expect them to get to the terminal, find a way to sextract the diesel (oh yes they have to look for the diesel storage amidst the enemy fire)… bring the diesel back to their tanks which ran out of fuel?
wah double down ah? what “tiny” pipes? you wish to embarass yourself again? distribution pipelines have big pipes too. in fact they needed to be of a certain size to carry the quantity of fuel to deliver to entire cities. not your stupid tiny pipes, moron. moreover, there are spigots and pumps at the fuel dumps and giant storage tank area at the end of the pipeline where they top up tanker trucks for local delivery to gas stations. this is where armor commanders should seize and resupply fuel to their units, not blow them up. to cut off fuel to the city they can easily shut off the valves or seize all the tanker trucks parked at storage tanks. so what if bullets are flying? their objectives are to seize and secure fuel depots to deprive enemy of fuel not blow them up and deprive ownself of fuel. your iq now is down to 6.9.

Eh… first you said the refined products are transported through your lovely pipelines the Russians bombed, now you are saying the tanks should drive up to the massive storage tanks for refueling like your friendly neighbourhood SPC kiosks, never mind about the raging missiles flying around… can you make up your mind?

The chicon cyclists eunuch started the thread to plp the chicons..now got caught out with his fake news and lies.. n trying to justify his lies with more lies ...the more he yaks the more retarded he looks.

Eh… first you said the refined products are transported through your lovely pipelines the Russians bombed, now you are saying the tanks should drive up to the massive storage tanks for refueling like your friendly neighbourhood SPC kiosks, never mind about the raging missiles flying around… can you make up your mind?
1st, you claim pipeline carries only raw fuel - iq at 69.
2nd, you claim pipeline never carry diesel - iq down to 36.9.
3rd, you claim distribition pipelines are “tiny” but they do carry refined fuel - iq down to 6.9.
now twisting and turning when i first stated it’s fuel dumps where attacker needs to seize and refuel - your iq now down to 0.69.
you’re the moron who brings up raw fuel in the pipeline. and why would attacker blow up a pipeline? what can anyone do in the middle of a pipeline? no spigots, no controls, no valves, no pumps. just metal. it’s the terminals or end points where one controls the pumps and valves. attacker would secure storage while defender would destroy them to deny fuel to attackers. your iq now is 0.069.

The chicon cyclists eunuch started the thread to plp the chicons..now got caught out with his fake news and lies.. n trying to justify his lies with more lies ...the more he yaks the more retarded he looks.
sometimes i wonder what kind of employer in sg can employ this kind of retard. sextremely low iq can’t even read and comprehend the 1st post.

He claims he is an Employer...if he really is one .the company would have gone under 10 times oreadi...he is another of those chicons scum that sprouts shit to prove they are an evolutionary cycle above a cockroach. N to stroke their minimal self esteem

no wonder sinkie companies are fucked up. and sgx is the most fucked up sexchange in the world.

No wonder singkies employers are fuck up. They pretend to be good employers but back stabbing galore. Like chicons. Look at the constitution of chicon land...all about workers rights n democracy..but in reality...ruled by a bureaucratic elite intent on holding on to power with fake slogans n propaganda. N these chicon plps falls head over heels with such BS

again for the moron. my earlier post on page 1. who brings up “mobile refinery” and “raw fuel in pipeline”? has to be the retard. keeps twisting and turning when sexposed as a retard.
armored columns reached fuel dumps and they blew them up.

again for the moron. my earlier post on page 1. who brings up “mobile refinery” and “raw fuel in pipeline”? has to be the retard. keeps twisting and turning when sexposed as a retard.
One point...wat is raw fuel? He means crude oil?

my other post on another thread. i clearly mentioned “siphoned the diesel reserve from these fuel depots.” and the moron tangents off into “only raw fuel in pipelines”, “petroleum in (t-72) tanks”, “no diesel is transported in pipelines”, etc. all wrong and irrelevant to the discussion. obviously, retard just want to troll and spew nonsense.
here’s an iq question. why would russian armored units blow up fuel dumps and pipelines in ukraine when they could have siphoned the diesel reserve from these fuel depots for their invasion further in? instead, they get stuck and wait for fuel resupply from their (lack of) supply lines. what’s their collective iq of these chechen, siberian, belarusian, and foreign units? 69?

1st, you claim pipeline carries only raw fuel - iq at 69.
2nd, you claim pipeline never carry diesel - iq down to 36.9.
3rd, you claim distribition pipelines are “tiny” but they do carry refined fuel - iq down to 6.9.
now twisting and turning when i first stated it’s fuel dumps where attacker needs to seize and refuel - your iq now down to 0.69.
you’re the moron who brings up raw fuel in the pipeline. and why would attacker blow up a pipeline? what can anyone do in the middle of a pipeline? no spigots, no controls, no valves, no pumps. just metal. it’s the terminals or end points where one controls the pumps and valves. attacker would secure storage while defender would destroy them to deny fuel to attackers. your iq now is 0.069.
Massive effort you are putting in to insist on your 0.0069 IQ. Let me make it easier for you: The Russians did not pump their tanks amidst the raging fire and flying missles at the oil depot because…. *drums roll* They did not bring their SPC discount card! :biggrin:

Sorry to disappoint you… my company is doing fine. However I did not say I’m an employer. I said I have business stakes in China, know China a lot more than you keyboard warriors who probably had never stepped on Chinese soil.

U talk as if u the only one that go ChiCon land. Let me ask u...do u have relatives that died or starved during ChiCon rule? If u do u are a traitor to yr family..if u don't...u r fucking lying

Massive effort you are putting in to insist on your 0.0069 IQ. Let me make it easier for you: The Russians did not pump their tanks amidst the raging fire and flying missles at the oil depot because…. *drums roll* They did not bring their SPC discount card! :biggrin:
c’mon lah. you haven’t serve ns at all and you know jackshit about combat. a sitting duck vehicle without fuel is a worst place to be than your dream of missiles flying around. missiles and rockets are fired by russians at buildings and hard targets. why would they aim at their own armor? in any battle, there are troops and armor being engaged at kill zones and there are troops and armor behind who may be shelled upon by artillery. if you run out of fuel, you have to find fuel from resupply tanker trucks or a fuel dump. how else would a tank be refueled? just hide in the tank indefintely, pray, and wait for tanker truck to show up miraculously? shelling is the last thing on your mind. what have you been smoking?

The faster you make Putin lose the PR war, the quicker he will use his trump cards. So be careful for what you wish.

U talk as if u the only one that go ChiCon land. Let me ask u...do u have relatives that died or starved during ChiCon rule? If u do u are a traitor to yr family..if u don't...u r fucking lying
Nope I don’t, and I’m not lying. Relatives, business associates, colleagues… they live like anyone else in a civilised world. Mao was a maniac, what he did was atrocious, no one refutes that. China has moved passed that dark chapter… it is only AMDK’s media that still tells you China today is like China during the Mao era. Talk to more real people instead of just hanging around here listening to 20 deranged old farts.