• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Embarrassing: Edwin Tong stutters whilst questioning Pritam Singh during COP hearing

ET was a nervous wreck - twirling his pen whenever time allowed him. And let's not talk about his
lousy loud mouse was he was scrolling up and down the computer.
He's nothing, just a pompous, arrogant, and smug 3rd rate politician. Just like the rest of the 4G team. All of them are easy pickings for any credible opposition.

Oppies are silly and stupid. Why lie? Can not even answer a simper question. So confrontational. We vote oppies is for u to work with garment work with PAP, not tell lies and make trouble for every one. :poop:

nirvarq

I watched 5 mins i stopped it i cannot tahan vomit blood. I didn't know our MiWs are so hopelessly low IQ and retard.

He ask her as an ex police officer is it appropriate to such and suchs ....... WTF as if not an ex-police officer it's ok to tell the entire cuntry we've been prepared for so many years since SARS, then no sick don't wear mask then U-Turn then TraceTogether lies etc etc.. are all ok ?

Before anything they're always trying to insinuate that WP are wrong but their own crimes are so evident. Use it against them make a big hoohaaa out of it if they dare suggest anything. Bring out the charge if they have prove that WP had committed a crime. Go to the Courts then.

Didn't they know their big boss and colleagues lied as public servants and hence they all committed crimes too ? All they (WP) need is to say it out loud and see if they dare to let the public hears it too. It's all facts what is there to be scared of when they're going for your necks now ?!

I would laff and fuck them so hard the entire COP would not be produced for public viewing.

mahjongking

blah blah blah blah blah, waste money, waste time, waste brain cells

parliament should be like this, buay song, hoot ah.....

wikiphile

ET needs to watch the following:
1. CSPN videos on how hearings are conduct ed
2. My cousin Vinny on how a trial is conducted

Semaj2357

ET was a nervous wreck - twirling his pen whenever time allowed him. And let's not talk about his
lousy loud mouse was he was scrolling up and down the computer.
hanor, when he was the one looking for shadows when it wasn't there and ps saying that you won't find it.
anyways, a waste of resources as what's the fucking point of this cop when the khancunt is history except for trying to badger and belittle the wp?
if there's an opportunity for ps at any point in this cop to reference the convenient absence of ivan lim's election saga, he should issue a gentle reminder :cool:

Clearly not. The whole point of this hearing was to put opposition in a bad light, not to kill them off.

If pap really wanted to finish the job they'll get black cobra Shanmugan
Looks like u are the smartest one among the lot here.

If any of u clowns think that Pritam the talk cock leader stand a chance against Shanmugam, u will be weeping by the time he's done with Pritam.

Sylvia Lim looked a bit lack lost. Even then Clown Speaker TCJ could not take her
down, repeating "ad nauseum" at least three times what ET could not do. This
ex-military cannot even speak properly to save his own life; ET's pronunciation
and enunciation was not much better, even with his mask off.

ckmpd

Oppies are silly and stupid. Why lie? Can not even answer a simper question. So confrontational. We vote oppies is for u to work with garment work with PAP, not tell lies and make trouble for every one. :poop:
Vivian, Charles Chong?

Exactly my point.

Pritam fucker kept paraphrasing and interrupting even for stupid things. Can u imagine trying to have a conversation with this twisting fucker?

Me: How is your day?
PS (imaginary): I disagree!

Agree.

1PAP under LKY was good
2PAP under GCT was stupid
3PAP under LHL is stupidier
4PAP is stupidest

Uner 4PAP, sinkies median income and property values are at their highest. The 4PAP face different challengers compared to 1PAP. Both have done well. Majulah PAP!

ckmpd

Uner 4PAP, sinkies median income and property values are at their highest. The 4PAP face different challengers compared to 1PAP. Both have done well. Majulah PAP!

Purchasing power of money in 1960 is different from 2020