• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

dredd

2020 was alpha strain . And we believed in strict lockdown . So hardly any cases .

2021 is the highly transmissible delta strain . When it hit the effect of earlier vaccination (against alpha) was starting to wane . Hence the spike in cases and death. Hence the mad scramble for boosters

It is true Singapore is the victim of its own success. First to procure and mass vaccinate while other neighbourIng countries cannot afford to buy vaccines. But the virus mutated into the delta strain (as it should ) around March 2021 and spread worldwide, and we are in the current situation

what to do ? We chow kiasu . Everything must be first .
Spot on.

nayr69sg

Staff member
So these are the people you find solace in times of distress? These are your heroes? People whose sole solution is to ignore and chase out those whose views differ from thiers and advise you to do the same? Yeah right... Even my teenager knows these are the sorts that one should stay away from.
Look, I know you are a doctor with an extremely fragile self esteem but you pick the wrong shoulder to cry on. The farker is running from reality, afraid to face people like me with real truths and is hiding behind an ignore button spewing lies and CTs. Sure he's all chummy with you now but the moment you talk about real facts and science he will pivot and insult and belittle and turn abusive. Just watch.... These are the sort that lead miserable lives because their whole life is spent running from the truth, believing they are smarter than everyone else. Now he is throwing potshots, insults and hiding from me.
I have spent 10 years on this forum speaking the truth against all kinds of vile people opposing my views but never once do I ever ignore anyone. I embrace diverse views because I uphold the truth. So who's the shitstain here? Who's the bigger man here? :biggrin:

Bro. Like I said. I disagree with him on vaccines. I agree with you on vaccines. I also agree with porcaputtana on vaccines.

Disagreeing about things doesnt mean have to fuck each other lah.

Sorry man. This is not how doctors work in Canada. I can assure you that.

I am not crying on his shoulder either. I rather be friendly and on good terms with more people than less. If living this way offends you then I am sorry.

Anyway this vaccine issue I am not commenting anymore. I have already stated my position. I AM 101% PRO VACCINES.

Why anti vaxxers dont fuck me for being PRO VACCINE you ask them. It would be easy for me to understand if they fucked me for being PRO vaxxer but i will still be pro vaxxer.

Hope you dont get angry ok? They dont fuck me is not my control. On the other hand I pro vaccine but still get fucked by other pro vax fellas. Sigh.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If you go back in history you'll find that there is no such thing as progress without strife.

Take the cosmetic surgery as an example it started off when doctors tried out various techniques in an attempt to rectify horrific wounds caused by war.
Uhmm...

If you want to talk about war. Man.....post WWII is when we had the biggest explosion of medical advancements. You should know why.

Progress.

Why must there be progress actually?

Reminds me of all these companies and organizations making mandatory Quality Improvement projects. WITS (cant remember what it stands for anymore).

In the end for what? For profits right? Higher sales. Higher revenue. Higher profits.

So it is all about money.

Does more money make you happier?

nirvarq

lol............

He fast hand fast leg quickly put back mask. Sinkies so lucky /roflmao......

dredd

Bro. Like I said. I disagree with him on vaccines. I agree with you on vaccines. I also agree with porcaputtana on vaccines.

Disagreeing about things doesnt mean have to fuck each other lah.

Sorry man. This is not how doctors work in Canada. I can assure you that.

I am not crying on his shoulder either. I rather be friendly and on good terms with more people than less. If living this way offends you then I am sorry.

Anyway this vaccine issue I am not commenting anymore. I have already stated my position. I AM 101% PRO VACCINES.

Why anti vaxxers dont fuck me for being PRO VACCINE you ask them. It would be easy for me to understand if they fucked me for being PRO vaxxer but i will still be pro vaxxer.

Hope you dont get angry ok? They dont fuck me is not my control. On the other hand I pro vaccine but still get fucked by other pro vax fellas. Sigh.
Bro, I am never angry. This is only a forum. No need to get so uptight.

Look at forummers who post sensible stuff like porfirio rubirosa who got mercilessly trolled by the cowardly farker you called brother until he went silent. The coward was abusive and ridiculed him as well. The farker didnt do that to me and porcaputtana because we stood up and farked him back and that is why he chose to ignore us and hide away. He chooses who he can be abusive to. People who bite back, he retreats behind the ignore button. Typical coward.

Try confronting him with facts the next time he posts any CT. You will see his true colours...

nayr69sg

Staff member

Look at forummers who post sensible stuff like porfirio rubirosa who got mercilessly trolled by the cowardly farker you called brother until he went silent. The coward was abusive and ridiculed him as well. The farker didnt do that to me and porcaputtana because we stood up and farked him back and that is why he chose to ignore us and hide away. He chooses who he can be abusive to. People who bite back, he retreats behind the ignore button. Typical coward.

Try confronting him with facts the next time he posts any CT. You will see his true colours...
Bro I call everyone bro or sis lah. Want to be friendly. Unless they are clearly unfriendly in the first place.

I will never throw the first salvo of insult. Not me. And even if I get insulted I will ponder why and extend the olive branch. But in some cases people see that as weakness and go for the jugular. Vicious.

I have said many times before. I strongly believe that highly successful people in real life eg successful businessman, CEO or professional are usually fucking huge assholes. Because to get ahead you need to be ruthless and not bother about the other guy or the dissenters.

I am still torn about that in real life. But in the forum I have chosen not to adopt that approach. It will mean that I come across as a pussy here. And I make no qualms about that. It is correct.

nayr69sg

Staff member

nayr69sg

Staff member
Here it comes... the eventual legalization of euthanasia. First they plant seeds in the public consciousness with such articles. :cool:
Euthanasia or medical assistance in dying is already quite widely accepted in many countries now.

Who is the fucker you are referring to?