• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aunty who chase people out of lift kena exposed cooking along hdb corridor without mask

UltimaOnline

1627204788366.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-along-hdb-corridor-without-mask-kym.6564055/

Some ppl are like this, tgey stay in hdb pigeon hole but they feel like they own rhe whole block, these are the atitiude of poor peasants

This is another reason why it sucks to live in Sg.

I cannot think of why anyone, if they had a choice would want to live here.

KNN my uncle thinking she kana charged for cooking at corridor or for not wearing mask KNN at corridor cannot cook mare or if corridor also can get charge for not wearing mask then pap is leelee cheating Money KNN

Senor knn

Chao Turtle
I always cook my Turtle soup at corridor
Windy mah
But I applied Rule No.7
Dont get caught

Let's see what Hougang MP gonna defuse this.

Your lady aunty is crazy and should be treated for some nutcase disease.
She’s no lady, this 58 yr old crazy fartface is an excrement somehow reincarnated into a human being. Look at her face while harassing my pretty neighbour by putting god-knows-what behind the pretty girl’s window. Fartface moslem hijabi looks like a black poo with eyes, nose n mouth. Funny thing is that she is uglier inside than outside. She totally personified the saying,’ugly is to the bone.’

This is another reason why it sucks to live in Sg.

I cannot think of why anyone, if they had a choice would want to live here.

This I agree.... Many horrendous people in Sinkapor especially in the older housing estates...
It used to be such an Amazing place. Most of our older generation were kindred spirits. Somehow now a lot of those values are lost.