UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,463 Points 113 Jun 30, 2021 #1 https://sg.yahoo.com/news/towner-ro...express-resentment-authorities-060903405.html
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,936 Points 113 Jun 30, 2021 #2 @syed putra is that you?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jun 30, 2021 #3 Rogue Trader said: @syed putra is that you? Click to expand... Don't think so. m&d busy with his female siblings lah.
Rogue Trader said: @syed putra is that you? Click to expand... Don't think so. m&d busy with his female siblings lah.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,716 Points 113 Jun 30, 2021 #4 blackmondy said: Don't think so. m&d busy with his female siblings lah. Click to expand... Syed Putra? I won’t rule out him with his male siblings too.
blackmondy said: Don't think so. m&d busy with his female siblings lah. Click to expand... Syed Putra? I won’t rule out him with his male siblings too.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,780 Points 113 Jun 30, 2021 #5 I would have picked a more prominent target. And made sure job is done. But i cannot get along with IS. So too bad.
I would have picked a more prominent target. And made sure job is done. But i cannot get along with IS. So too bad.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,936 Points 113 Jul 1, 2021 #6 syed putra said: I would have picked a more prominent target. And made sure job is done. But i cannot get along with IS. So too bad. Click to expand... Why don't you frame it on the Malayan Communist party.. The ISD at Mount Pleasant road will have to scratch their heads and reopen many dusty files
syed putra said: I would have picked a more prominent target. And made sure job is done. But i cannot get along with IS. So too bad. Click to expand... Why don't you frame it on the Malayan Communist party.. The ISD at Mount Pleasant road will have to scratch their heads and reopen many dusty files
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,723 Points 113 Jul 1, 2021 #7 OMG, this sinkie shitskin really kee siow! Should just come to SBF and be a keyboard warrior can already.
OMG, this sinkie shitskin really kee siow! Should just come to SBF and be a keyboard warrior can already.
O orh mee suah Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 5, 2021 Messages 808 Points 43 Jul 1, 2021 #8 The Chinese majority must be sensitive to needs of the minorities, including being made a scapegoat.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jul 1, 2021 #9 KNN my uncle would have thought is setting firecrackers to @ginfreely house if not for the 56 leesident leeport KNN
KNN my uncle would have thought is setting firecrackers to @ginfreely house if not for the 56 leesident leeport KNN
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,840 Points 113 Jul 1, 2021 #10 saf always looking for combat engineers, he will make major no problem