• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Is MOE waiting for more students to kena COVID so they can test the robustness of the SMM in schools? :o-o::o-o::o-o:

The useless 4G and Pinkie will blame it on the “virulent South Asian” strain, and hype it up as being dangerous. Just to deflect responsibility for letting all the Brahmins into Singapore before it was fully vaccinated. This will just panic everybody… the expectation the government has created in Singapore for zero cases all the time is just unrealistic given that the virus is now endemic.

How are they going to open up if zero cases Is the goal? Just vaccinate everybody to ensure the hospitals aren’t flooded with cases…
Virulent is trending. Always new big words from the PAP scholars huh. :cool:

A parasite killing its host outright can’t survive long on its own, the mutation that allows it to survive long enough for successive propagation will be favored.

Then again, random mutations may result in more virulent forms which may be more lethal. We shall see.

So the B.1.617 variant has surfaced, not as lethal as the B.1.616 variant. Tiagong B.1.616 not easily detected by normal PCR tests even at high cycles.

we shall see...

Virulent is trending. Always new big words from the PAP scholars huh. :cool:
:ninja::ninja::ninja: biologists, specifically virologists

anyway, do watch out for B.1.616 variant in our midst... “catch us if you can” says the B.1.616 variant.

Thank god I'm not a schoolkid during this shitty time.

The mental and emotional damage will linger on far beyond the pandemic. Children are very impressionable.

Thank god I'm not a schoolkid during this shitty time.

The mental and emotional damage will linger on far beyond the pandemic. Children are very impressionable.
Last week umbrage, this week virulent. Certainly these young minds will surely have far better vocabulary than I did. :unsure:

Cottonmouth

Case 63236 is a 53 year-old male Singaporean who works as a personal chauffeur. He developed a sore throat on 12 May, and a fever the next day. He sought medical treatment at a General Practitioner (GP) clinic on 13 May, where he was tested for COVID-19. His test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection the next day. His serology test result is negative. He has tested preliminarily positive for the B1617 variant, and is pending further confirmatory tests.

:ninja::ninja::ninja: biologists, specifically virologists

anyway, do watch out for B.1.616 variant in our midst... “catch us if you can” says the B.1.616 variant.
I have prepared weeks of dry rations in the event things spiral out of control. Bunker Buangkok! :unsure:

They will eventually pimp vaccines to small children. There's nothing more profitable than preying on the paranoia of Sinkie parents, go ask those tuition centres. Wait and see. :cool:

Eisenhut

The useless 4G and Pinkie will blame it on the “virulent South Asian” strain, and hype it up as being dangerous. Just to deflect responsibility for letting all the Brahmins into Singapore before it was fully vaccinated. This will just panic everybody… the expectation the government has created in Singapore for zero cases all the time is just unrealistic given that the virus is now endemic.

How are they going to open up if zero cases Is the goal? Just vaccinate everybody to ensure the hospitals aren’t flooded with cases…

What do you mean "How are they going to open up if zero cases Is the goal?"

They opened up in past even without zero cases. They just need a number where hospital can cope, and every feel safe enough e.g daily single digit

Minister Chan will be well-liked by kids.
Imagine his upcoming first announcement in MOE is school closures!!!
As per his FB post as of the wee hours in the morning, seems it’s like there’s heightened SMM coming tomorrow. tiagong a lot of comments all requesting for immediate lock down for schools.

Liang PoPo 慢三拍,KeeChiu Chan also lanlan right? :cool::cool::cool:

Byebye Penis

As per his FB post as of the wee hours in the morning, seems it’s like there’s heightened SMM coming tomorrow. tiagong a lot of comments all requesting for immediate lock down for schools.

Liang PoPo 慢三拍,KeeChiu Chan also lanlan right? :cool::cool::cool:

Dear bro, the situation is very fluid.

Enrichment centers are fugging MOE that why they are "recommended" to move to Zoom while MOE schools remain open.
Why no dine-in in restaurants but school recess can makan in canteen?

Contrary to our understanding, the latest I heard is that a few enrichment centers are tulan with the unfair treatment and announced physical classes will resume on Monday.