• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bodies of 2 men aged 26 and 28 were found in Singapore River early this morning

Maybe foreigners. Locals will have family members gathered around tent.

Are family members allowed to go near the tent? I thought identification of the corpse is only done at the mortuary. :unsure:

Only 'eye power' poodles and Tong Aik's gentlemen are allowed to be around the tent.

cocobobo

Are family members allowed to go near the tent? I thought identification of the corpse is only done at the mortuary. :unsure:

Only 'eye power' poodles and Tong Aik's gentlemen are allowed to be around the tent.
Many pics of blue tents showed family members grieving around them

waitifcuk

What are you? Retarded?:biggrin: Sea going dolphins do not venture into freshwater or even brackish water.

KLN

Yes.!!
I am retarded, senile, got stroke and cancer,
Puckinson disease, Covid-69,
brain damage,
and many many others,
bcos I never smoke.

Really regret.
Should have started smoking Marlboro when I was in sex4.

Then, I will still be healthy like you.
Can pump two ChioBus full tanks simultaneously.

Sigh....
Too late now.

@kaninabuchaojibye
agree?

waitifcuk

What are you? Retarded?:biggrin: Sea going dolphins do not venture into freshwater or even brackish water.

IMG-20210419-WA0000.jpg

You win Liao Lor.

Just to share as once told by my late grand uncle who was a Pulau Ubin regular visitor. Years back there was a case of this Malay girl who fell down and drowned while cycling on a Pulau Ubin bridge. That bridge located further inside the island near to a temple. The bridge then had no safety railings. They found her rented bicycle, bagpack but not her body. Her family members on the suggestion of locals there told them to seek help from a monk at the temple. Monk did some prayers. Few hours later her body was found floating. Local Ubin residents claimed the water spirits hid her body. My late grand uncle took part in the search.

KLN

Yes.!!
I am retarded, senile, got stroke and cancer,
Puckinson disease, Covid-69,
brain damage,
and many many others,
bcos I never smoke.

Really regret.
Should have started smoking Marlboro when I was in sex4.

Then, I will still be healthy like you.
Can pump two ChioBus full tanks simultaneously.

Sigh....
Too late now.

@kaninabuchaojibye
agree?
Please do not stress over it, because you can start smoking right away. And be in the pink of health in no time at all.:biggrin:

whoami

If we ban cars, a lot more lives will be saved. If we ban religions, the whole world will be saved.

Well whos going to deliver ur goods if teres no car? Wat good does drinking alcohol offer u? Drunk, beat up wives, use vulgarities in public, end up fighting in coffee shop etc etc...ayoh kongbay leow. Being an atheist is also a "religion". Godless.

LordElrond

Well whos going to deliver ur goods if teres no car? Wat good does drinking alcohol offer u? Drunk, beat up wives, use vulgarities in public, end up fighting in coffee shop etc etc...ayoh kongbay leow. Being an atheist is also a "religion". Godless.
Lorries.

I thought Ninjavan delivers all our goods? :unsure:

blackmondy

Will the river be haunted by their ghosts ? It will definitely affect the F&B business nearby. There's no way you can enjoy your meal when you see two drunk ah-neh ghosts roaming around.

Baimi

0ne was trying to save the other one and both drowned. Perhaps lifebuoy might help.
KNS, They should put lifebuoys along the river, maybe it can save life.
Just like HDB lifts all are fitted with AEDs.

cocobobo

0ne was trying to save the other one and both drowned. Perhaps lifebuoy might help.
KNS, They should put lifebuoys along the river, maybe it can save life.
Just like HDB lifts all are fitted with AEDs.
There are lifebuoys around singapore river.