• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

133K reached liao in less than 2 weeks by uncle leong

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/m9j8t39b

IMG-20210404-212404.jpg

Loofydralb

The people paying off Leong's suit. And LHL thinks taking people's money has no consequences?

Yeah you will lose another 3 more GRCs for your petty bullying.

And if you think you want to award costs to yourself, we citizens have Leong's back then we will take back 6 GRCs. Its a lesson we learnt from PAP.

And this incompetent sitting leader is not feed w information of this money raised to pay for the vindictive case.

He didn't show up to speak to his voters has made commoners shamed to have a elected their commander in chief....

War is coming and how can we trust our life to him to take care of our family when we NSFed to fight in the frontline under his command....

Time to leave Singapore in exodus.... flee...

Fund raised by commoners to pay to vindictive commander in chief is so important indication that they rejected this commander in chief to lead the country in times of war....

Shd we render this commander in chief to resign for we cannot trust him to lead in time of war or civil war.

He is not with us but against us the commoners and also as the NSFed military reserved personnels in SAF.... we wear 2 pairs of shoes apparently....

A bad commander in chief shd be rejected by the top military personnels in SAF....

Let's hear from the SAF top military persons assessment of their vindictive commander in chief who have taken a NSFed soldier to court...

Can imagine D Trump, the commander in chief, took a navy soldier to court.... hell will break up in USA....

A commander in chief of Singapore taking his SAF NSFed soldier to court....

Let's see what the SAF chief has to say....

Remember all males conscripted to be soldiers are to defend his country and take orders under the commander in chief...

The soldiers don't deserved a vindictive commander in chief who can't take the heat and left the kitchen... take soldier to court???

WTF is this?

Balls2U

Is Leong also gonna give the extra $82 to Pinky as a contribution to his medical fees, or save it for his pek kim later on?

My uncle say KNN well the amount leeceived and the time taken should not be measured in the achievement of collection becas there are 24hrs per day means each hour he leeceived $395 and based on 4mil sinkie 133k means each sinkie 3cents KNN 1 cents more than their 2 cents worth of opinion KNN

Lawyers is under oath to indulged in this. But this commander in chief shd resign or the SAF chief has to intervene as they are under oath to defend the citizen soldier against the commander in chief...

If the country wish is to indulge the citizen males to conscript to defend the country, die for the country, the SAF shd intervene an ensure this fuck shit will not happen again...

the lawyer who advised lhl to sue is a clown
selfpwned at its bestest
haaaa

The lawyers decided nothing. Sinkieland is a totalitarian shithole with no proper separation of the legislative, the judiciary and the executive branches (三权分立), if the Supreme Leeder wants to sue, a lawsuit it shall be, with the verdict a forgone conclusion. :cool:

So despite earning 2 million bucks a year the population has to further contribute to LHL's bulging coffers??

What sort of PM do you have in that sorry country?

So despite earning 2 million bucks a year the population has to further contribute to LHL's bulging coffers??

What sort of PM do you have in that sorry country?

A piece of shit who thinks he's as competent as his daddy, who thinks he's entitled to the throne on which he has been sitting comfortably on since 2004. :cool:

He will donate the money to charity to virtue signal about how little he cares for the money, and what a generous person he is. Those 61% fuckwits will lap it up. :biggrin:

bobby

Pinky will now sack the judge that only awarded him $133K...he thinks should have been $1.33m at least since Singaporeans so rich.

Good riddance. These 2 clowns are happy that they didn't have to pay a single cent of their own money. I bet there will be more 'sharing' from now on?

Pinky will now sack the judge that only awarded him $133K...he thinks should have been $1.33m at least since Singaporeans so rich.

Leong should appeal for delaying the payment till Loong has died. $133k peh kim.

Or no need to pay real money, just print it and burn it for Loong.

3rLZM.jpg
g9gl6un37mg31.png