Scratching testicles in public

what bout adjusting your clock?

Yes....it's the biological clock. After all, they come from another country and hence, operate in another time zone. It's understandable they are trying to adjust.:D

what bout adjusting your clock?

aiyoo.. every morning before start work i took a short nap. wake up time my cock steam loh.. lan lan put my hand in pocket and walk to toilet adjust.. else people saw something bulging.. paiseh lor...:D

The act of scratching or adjusting, inside or outside, can only be said to be completed when that joker's hand reaches his nose after having adjusted or scratched his balls.

Should it be done externally or is it better to stuff ones hand inside for a proper scratch?

Please advise.

YOu can ask Ah Neh, it is their culture to scratch & grab balls every other day - in front of the public.

Should it be done externally or is it better to stuff ones hand inside for a proper scratch?

Please advise.

That depends on whether you want a quick scratch or a good, long rub down. A quick scratch done externally can be made to look like an innocuous pants adjustment.

For a good rub down, please place your hand inside your pocket and enjoy. Better still, head to the nearest HC and pay someone to do a better job.

The act of scratching or adjusting, inside or outside, can only be said to be completed when that joker's hand reaches his nose after having adjusted or scratched his balls.

Scratch the balls, dig the ear, pick the nose, THEN lick your fingers!

That depends on whether you want a quick scratch or a good, long rub down. A quick scratch done externally can be made to look like an innocuous pants adjustment.

For a good rub down, please place your hand inside your pocket and enjoy. Better still, head to the nearest HC and pay someone to do a better job.
Unfortunately, or fortunately as the case may be, what you will get there is a balls tickle and not a balls scratch. :o

PS: I hear from people one lah. :D

Can you elaborate on the sniffing process?

Should it be a quick whiff or a deep breath with the fingers in the nostrils or perhaps just an embarrassed disguised rub of the nose? :o :D

sorry, have to come back and ask _

this is supposed to be for your own balls or other people's balls :confused:

please clarify
Will your answer be different?
If your own, done externally. If someone else's, stuff your hand inside. :o :D

Please advise.

what about a blond scratching her vagina in public?

CHRISTINA-AGUILERA-SCRATCHING-HERSELF-3.gif

Can you elaborate on the sniffing process?

Should it be a quick whiff or a deep breath with the fingers in the nostrils or perhaps just an embarrassed disguised rub of the nose? :o :D

Will update you later as I need to strategically position myself at Little India.

Please advise.
KNN everyone is 10 yo older now KNN my uncle think depend on what occasion KNN if in proper place my uncle only will hard pinch whereas in coffeeshop turfclub geylang kind he will just scratch it openly KNN