• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interracials - Why are local Chinese so skewed?

whoami

What u mean by counrties? All moslem same law, leave islam face death or disown them. This is not racist? lol! As if u all like the chosen ones.

If u want to talk about disowning children, I came across a numbers of Cheena/Hindu who converted to Islam. How?

Muslim same law....wat law? Must show proof fm the Quran if u really want to discuss.

Chosen ONe? Again show proof fm the Quran? I only know Jews are the "chosen one" in their bible. Ehhh...remember ya....cannot anyhow hantam and post here. Must show proof.

whoami

Ibrahim is the highest prophet in the quran.believers are asked to emulate him.he was never a pagan or idol worshippers.

I suggest u really go study the Quran. Dont post nonsence and mislead the readers.

Say, [O believers], "We have believed in Allah and what has been revealed to us and what has been revealed to Abraham and Ishmael and Isaac and Jacob and the Descendants and what was given to Moses and Jesus and what was given to the prophets from their Lord. We make no distinction between any of them, and we are Muslims [in submission] to Him."

And ur upset about this because why?

U want equal representation regarding the colour of dicks our Chinese girls suck?

ilovechinesegal

If u want to talk about disowning children, I came across a numbers of Cheena/Hindu who converted to Islam. How?

Muslim same law....wat law? Must show proof fm the Quran if u really want to discuss.

Chosen ONe? Again show proof fm the Quran? I only know Jews are the "chosen one" in their bible. Ehhh...remember ya....cannot anyhow hantam and post here. Must show proof.
U dont get what i mean. Of cuz the chinese and the hindu need to compromise. U all forcefully subjugated and convert them to moslem. But the moslem could not convert out of islam. U all just put these rules and is also racial profiling. Any leader can set in any rule anytime. Just like your boss can change and adjust the rules. All rules and laws are just man made.

I shall end here or else the topic would keep going round circle. Everyone has their point of view and logic. But if something is too illogical, it is wise to change for the better.

syed putra said:
Ibrahim is the highest prophet in the quran.believers are asked to emulate him.he was never a pagan or idol worshippers.
I suggest u really go study the Quran. Dont post nonsence and mislead the readers.

I have to make a amendment. All prophets are equal. But abraham was the first to submit himself to God alone.

The history of Abraham - the first man to be admitted into God’s system The Arab religion was born after the following verses were corrupted

2:124 And when Abraham was tested by His Lord with the words (kalimatin) - thus, he completed it. We said, “Indeed I am making you for mankind as the head (imam)”. He asked, “And from my descendants”? I replied - “My promise does not include the unjust people”. 2:125 And when We made the system as providence for mankind and harmony – and you shall take from the position of Abraham who was committed. And We gave instructions to Abraham and Ishmael that - they should clean My system for groups of people - and those who are devoted - and those who humbly consented.

Abraham’s commitment in God’s system begins with cultivation of soil.. Those not committed get less - as retributions from God

2:126 And when Abraham said, “My Lord please make this country harmoniously and provide its people from the fruits for those among them who trust for God and the day of the hereafter. He replied, “And those who do not trust I will provide for them too - then I will force them to the agony of Hell - and it is the worst destination to return.

The foundation of a true Muslim No preference over any special messenger

2:136 Make it known to them, “We trust God and what was transmitted to us and what was transmitted to Abraham - and Ishmael and Isaac and Jacob and whatever was transmitted to their offspring and what was given to Moses and Jesus and what was given to all the prophets from their Lord. We never make any distinction with any one from them - and to Him we are at peace (Muslims). 2:137 Thus if they trust with the example of what you have trusted with it - indeed they are guided - on the other hand, if they turn away - then, surely they are in defiance. Therefore God will protect you from them - and He is the hearer and the knower. 2:138( God’s policy). And who is better from God’s policy? And we are for Him among those who serve.

Never squabble with anyone in matters of God

2:139 Tell them, “Are you challenging with us in matters of God - whilst He is our Lord and your Lord - and for us are our deeds and for you are your deeds. And to Him we are sincere”.

If they insist use Abraham as the benchmark

2:140 Or are they saying that Abraham and Ishmael and Isaac and their offspring proclaimed as the guided people or the supporters? Tell them, “Are you more knowledgeable or is it God”? Who is more unjust than the ones who concealed the testimony by him from God. And God never failed to notice from whatever your deeds are. 2:141 That was a nation of the past. For them whatever they brought about - and for you - whatever you will bring about. And you will not be asked from whatever of their deeds.

ilovechinesegal

syed putra said:

I have to make a amendment. All prophets are equal. But abraham was the first to submit himself to God alone.

The history of Abraham - the first man to be admitted into God’s system The Arab religion was born after the following verses were corrupted

2:124 And when Abraham was tested by His Lord with the words (kalimatin) - thus, he completed it. We said, “Indeed I am making you for mankind as the head (imam)”. He asked, “And from my descendants”? I replied - “My promise does not include the unjust people”. 2:125 And when We made the system as providence for mankind and harmony – and you shall take from the position of Abraham who was committed. And We gave instructions to Abraham and Ishmael that - they should clean My system for groups of people - and those who are devoted - and those who humbly consented.

Abraham’s commitment in God’s system begins with cultivation of soil.. Those not committed get less - as retributions from God

2:126 And when Abraham said, “My Lord please make this country harmoniously and provide its people from the fruits for those among them who trust for God and the day of the hereafter. He replied, “And those who do not trust I will provide for them too - then I will force them to the agony of Hell - and it is the worst destination to return.

2:136 Make it known to them, “We trust God and what was transmitted to us and what was transmitted to Abraham - and Ishmael and Isaac and Jacob and whatever was transmitted to their offspring and what was given to Moses and Jesus and what was given to all the prophets from their Lord. We never make any distinction with any one from them - and to Him we are at peace (Muslims). 2:137 Thus if they trust with the example of what you have trusted with it - indeed they are guided - on the other hand, if they turn away - then, surely they are in defiance. Therefore God will protect you from them - and He is the hearer and the knower. 2:138( God’s policy). And who is better from God’s policy? And we are for Him among those who serve.

2:139 Tell them, “Are you challenging with us in matters of God - whilst He is our Lord and your Lord - and for us are our deeds and for you are your deeds. And to Him we are sincere”.

2:140 Or are they saying that Abraham and Ishmael and Isaac and their offspring proclaimed as the guided people or the supporters? Tell them, “Are you more knowledgeable or is it God”? Who is more unjust than the ones who concealed the testimony by him from God. And God never failed to notice from whatever your deeds are. 2:141 That was a nation of the past. For them whatever they brought about - and for you - whatever you will bring about. And you will not be asked from whatever of their deeds.
I just realise that moslem has different views from each other. Lol. I thought they usually will have same views and logics. I would say that your view is much more better and logical.

duluxe

syed putra said:

All prophets are not equal in morality. Muhammed is the best marality teacher to walk on earth. He taught muslims not to rob, not to kill kaffirs, not to keep sex slave, not to have sex with pre-puberty girl.

duluxe

I just realise that moslem has different views from each other. Lol. I thought they usually will have same views and logics. I would say that your view is much more better and logical.

What he meant is different countries have different sharia laws implementation for Apostasy Crime. In Malaysia itself, the punishments awarded for apostasy offence different from state to state. Most of the states like Malacca, fines or jail. In the most sharia states like Kelantan and Terengganu is death sentence and forfeiture of personal properties.
But all are the same type of punishment to be meted out for leaving Good Peaceful Islam based on the principles of the Quran and Hadith. Sama sama. Singapore, Sharia laws are prohabited, so leaving Islam is comparably easy but still need to face social pressure including disowned by father and mother.

Apostasy-Graphics.jpg

What he meant is different countries have different sharia laws implementation for Apostasy Crime. In Malaysia itself, the punishments awarded for apostasy offence different from state to state. Most of the states like Malacca, fines or jail. In the most sharia states like Kelantan and Terengganu is death sentence and forfeiture of personal properties.
But all are the same type of punishment to be meted out for leaving Good Peaceful Islam based on the principles of the Quran and Hadith. Sama sama. Singapore, Sharia laws are prohabited, so leaving Islam is comparably easy but still need to face social pressure including disowned by father and mother.

Apostasy-Graphics.jpg
These people goes against the guidance set in the quran. For About 70 years after mohamad's death, , the arabs were known as believers. No forced conversion. Freedom of faith including the right not to believe.

There is no compulsion in God’s orderly way of life

2:256 There is no compulsion in the orderly way of life. Certainly it is now clear between the guidance from the wrong ones. Thus whoever denies the virtual idols and he believes with God alone – thus - indeed he holds with the strongest bond which can never be broken - for him. And God is listening – He is very conscious.

whoami

syed putra said:

Nobody is denying Prophet Abrahim pbuh, was a great prophet. All prophets are great. Muslims dont make any distinctions among them. So dont try to add words, just like how the xtians did to their bible. Since ur ignorant, only learn from copy and paste fm social media but try to act like a Muslim, just to let u know Nabi Adam pbuh was the 1st prophet. Nasib baik the Quran still original and intact past 1400 years. U can come out with any translation. But u can never change the original message! :thumbsup: Alhamdullillah!

whoami

U dont get what i mean. Of cuz the chinese and the hindu need to compromise. U all forcefully subjugated and convert them to moslem. But the moslem could not convert out of islam. U all just put these rules and is also racial profiling. Any leader can set in any rule anytime. Just like your boss can change and adjust the rules. All rules and laws are just man made.

I shall end here or else the topic would keep going round circle. Everyone has their point of view and logic. But if something is too illogical, it is wise to change for the better.

Again u said we forcefully subjugated and convert u guys to Muslim? Are u aware before one were to be converted, he/she would be asked by the Islamic official were they force to convert or do it willingly? And they were also asked why they wish to convert? And they need to sign on a declaration note. Are u aware? Plse dont just listen to non halal parrots here. :biggrin: As to why Muslim cant change their status...who told u so? I not talking abt other countries as i said they have their own laws. If not happy they can always go elsewhere to live. In Sinkieland a Muslim can be a murtad. No believe u can just go to MUIS website and see for urself. Yes, all rules and laws, just like here, all all man made law. But not Quranic law. Well tats another topic to discuss.

Correct. Everyone have their point of view/opinion. But when u start accusing the Quran, u must come up evidence mah, no? U say Islam forced others to convert, then show proof fm the Quran. If teres no evidence, then u cant suka suka slander the Holy Book mah. Tio boh? My explanation and reply are all base on the Quran. If nothing found in the Quran then its just man made law/rules or individual decision.

whoami

Chinese is the superior in sinkie and m&ds and ah neh have nothing to lose marrying chinese plus they even gain. Ah neh with chinese, their kids will be still shit skin. m&d with chinese, their kids will also be m&d skin and even worse has to become moslem and plus their kids IQ become higher.

Tats why Isalm is not a racist religion. We dont distinguish whether ur yellow, brown, black or white. All are equal in they eye of Allah azzawajal. No such thing as we lose or win simply by marrying certain race. U can brag ur race iq high. But i still see ur kind handicapped, IMH, special need school, no? We are not a materialistic religion like yours. Tats wat Islam taught us.

duluxe

These people goes against the guidance set in the quran. For About 70 years after mohamad's death, , the arabs were known as believers. No forced conversion. Freedom of faith including the right not to believe.

The editing of the Quran is via the Hadith and fatwa. It has been going on for more than 1000 years to suit the conquest and mass control needs of the time. Can we conclude that Quran has been heavily edited?

mudhatter

In KL, those of indians descent played hard ball malay bumi extremist and became PM and bumi v9ntracts and privileges. Then use chinese as punching bags, their msin competitor, as threats to bumi rights.
And kampung Malays believed them.
:roflmao:

talking of dr m or anwar ibrahim?

mudhatter

Tere are various reasons why some converts marry a Malay girl. Not necessarily he got sick of cheena girl atttitude. I mean love is matter of the heart. It could be love at first sight. Many reasons. So cos of love hes willing to convert to Islam. No one put a gun to his forehead and force him to convert.But imo, it would be better for the convert to be a Muslim before he actually marry a Muslim girl. Religion before love. It would be better for the cheena not to convert if hes not ready to be a Muslim. Plenty of non Muslims in Sinkieland. Including FTs. :biggrin:

Malays, Indon, ASEAN different types of Muslims. Their girls marry cina (tiniest dicks) or other slanties even, not to mention other races. So many Arabs, Persians, Turks came and bonked them silly. Indonesia got what 5 million+ partial Arab ancestry people?

Tells u everything .

With most Muslim communities, it is other way around.

Arabs, Turks, Pakis, even Niggers would not let their women get married to kafir.

It's their men who fuck chink slanty tight pussies, fucked CECA for 1000 years causing them @rsepain to this day. :roflmao:

their saffron terrorist PM moans about 1200 years of slave mentality

:roflmao:

mudhatter

lies

like your CECA religion Hinduism with 330 million deities

and Christianity with polytheist concept of trinity

chapter 65, verse 4
As for your women past the age of menstruation, in case you do not know, their waiting period is three months, and those who have not menstruated as well. As for those who are pregnant, their waiting period ends with delivery.1 And whoever is mindful of Allah, He will make their matters easy for them.

Dr. Mustafa Khattab, the Clear Quran

don't lie

it's proven now

all the allegations of kuffar against Islam are based on lies and lies alone

anybody who can use this forum obviously has access to internet

with access to internet, anybody can look up chapter 65, verse 4 of the Holy Quran

ur Lies won't work