• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Diseased shitskins fly to SG via Dubai!

Cottonmouth

122035116_1671290449702444_5122889315388322295_o.jpg
122249707_1671290483035774_3375113091897314677_o.jpg

All these ppl are bastards they r sick n tjey kniw n tjry still wan come sg,knn,PAPigs ard blind ,think PAPigs are getting worse

Oh relac!
They are doing the world a favour by giving the disease back to the Chinese.

SG GOVT!!!!

BLOCK ALL INDIA NATIONALS!!!!

YOU ARE PUTTING LIVES AT RISK!!! DON"T RISK MY FAMILY OR THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES!!!

No dontch block Indians from eliminating Chinese! They started this entire virus shit!

SG GOVT!!!!

BLOCK ALL INDIA NATIONALS!!!!

YOU ARE PUTTING LIVES AT RISK!!! DON"T RISK MY FAMILY OR THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES!!!

The risk is very low because Covid is a very mild illness. You have a greater chance of dying from dengue or road accident than from coronavirus.

Or getting a sexually transmitted disease from Gin. Imagine he survived covid, sars, mad cow then die from Ginorrhea..

Another sell out by PAP...Spore is truly fcuked .. All Ceca will come into Sinkie land by the planeload directly from India!!

https://singaporeuncensored.com/sin...vPkAXn18jQAsxYXI9Gvi_eRSjyQOlEGol2zBgkFw0Uho0

SINGAPORE TO PUSH INDIA FOR PROPOSAL ON TRAVEL BUBBLE FOR INVESTMENT PURPOSES

Simon Wong, High Commissioner of Singapore has recently stated on how Tamil Nadu is a go-to destination for Singapore investments and how Singapore is currently look at ways of rebuilding air travel in a way that is safe for travellers and residents.

They will now reach out to authorities for discussions regarding a solution and a proposal of the Indian government for a travel bubble with Singapore.

“India is an important partner for Singapore and the strong air connectivity between our countries prior to the pandemic had been critical to driving the flow of trade and investment, and people-to-people exchanges,” Mr. Wong told The Hindu in an interview.

PAP needs CECA to balance the 1 million Tiongs already here either as coolies or Elites ., .. it’s a management by crisis actually , when PAP realises too many CECA than they will re balance it with more chinks , God knows from where ! .... but never ever Melayus even by mistake will be allowed to set foot here ....it was LKY nightmare and his son hangover

Here we have as well SIA opening back flights to US no doubt bowing to the préssure big cock Trump. Expect more AMDK bringing in the virus.

Another sell out by PAP...Spore is truly fcuked .. All Ceca will come into Sinkie land by the planeload directly from India!!

https://singaporeuncensored.com/sin...vPkAXn18jQAsxYXI9Gvi_eRSjyQOlEGol2zBgkFw0Uho0

SINGAPORE TO PUSH INDIA FOR PROPOSAL ON TRAVEL BUBBLE FOR INVESTMENT PURPOSES

Simon Wong, High Commissioner of Singapore has recently stated on how Tamil Nadu is a go-to destination for Singapore investments and how Singapore is currently look at ways of rebuilding air travel in a way that is safe for travellers and residents.

They will now reach out to authorities for discussions regarding a solution and a proposal of the Indian government for a travel bubble with Singapore.

“India is an important partner for Singapore and the strong air connectivity between our countries prior to the pandemic had been critical to driving the flow of trade and investment, and people-to-people exchanges,” Mr. Wong told The Hindu in an interview.

We should be alright with SafeTogether and TraceEntry. :thumbsup:

Wohhh.
. Shitskin ahnehs fly to US transit and to Singapore with fake covid certificate.... What da fuck...

Here we have as well SIA opening back flights to US no doubt bowing to the préssure big cock Trump. Expect more AMDK bringing in the virus.

I suppose thus is the result of never embracing nature. Always indoors in air con environment until scared getting bitten by virus.

a prostitute will always be a prostitute
that's why pap sign ceca to benefit a few but out the majority in jeopardy.
FUCK PAP:FU:

Ginorrhea
What Is Ginorrhea?
Ginorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease (STD). You get it from having sex with @ginfreely. You may have heard people call it “the clap.” Both men and women can get it, though men get it more often than women.

Ginorrhea Symptoms
Ginorrhea symptoms in men usually include:
  • Burning when you pee
  • Painful or swollen testicles
  • White, yellow, or green discharge from your penis
Most women don’t have symptoms. If they do, they’re often mild. You might mistake them for something else. They include:
  • Burning or pain when you pee
  • Bleeding between periods
  • More vaginal discharge than is typical
  • Pain in your belly
  • Pain when you have sex
Ginorrhea infection in your rectum, or rear end, may cause:
  • Bleeding
  • Discharge
  • Itching
  • Pain when you poop
  • Soreness
Ginorrhea can also infect your eyes, throat, or joints. You can also be infected but have no symptoms.
Ginorrhea Complications
If you don’t get treatment, ginorrhea can cause serious and long-lasting problems, including:
  • Increased chance of getting HIV
  • Infection in other parts of your body like your skin or joints
  • Infertility

If you have not had genorhea, you are not yet a man according to the japanese. But this was before AIDS.