I would have grabbed 2 bottles of olive oil. One to smash your face, another to shove it into your cunt.
Don’t act blur pretend don’t know I already did that before at custom and spent hours to get a lame excuse and lame apology from the chinese dog. So self entitled criminal bully dogs open mouth to whistle ask me to spend time money energy effort to go call police and then after that you just give some lame excuse. You can go call police on me for calling you son of chicken but why you dare not?Do you have a mirror at home? Sexual harass an old cunt like you? Why didn't you call the police?
You are a vicious liar Malaysian dog accusing a virgin a whore and your entitlement to whistle and bully me.YOU ARE A WHORE, AN OLD WHORE
Malaysian dogs tell shameless lies to win dare not call police. Busy your ccb Malaysian dog network slandering me a virgin a whore KnnbccbHer sharp nipples brush against people how?
Npnt. Liar evil coward Malaysian dog son of hooker. This thing go to police I will ask them to do a virginity test and you Malaysian dogs go to jail for slandering me a virgin a whore.You are dressed like a hooker.
Very Kind Lady is a courageous virgin woman unlike you anonymous coward son of filthy slut.Gan Shiok Bin the old whore
I already got angry at LJ McCully Angmoh look alike before.will you get angry if he is an angmoh?
Gpgt you Cantonese son of filthy slut is always the one telling lies to harm people. Not me.jus another big cannon tale on a boring sunday lah... if u ask tis OMH... which ntuc outlet.. she will not be able to answer ... trust me... tis is 1 mother of all Sluts..![]()
KNN by law of physics screaming is achievable with mask on but not whistling KNNscreaming in a crowded public venue can be charged for causing public nuisance, panic, and endangerment.
And which ntuc outlet? JEMGpgt you Cantonese son of filthy slut is always the one telling lies to harm people. Not me.
From hokkien or cantonese ?there’s interest among a team of stanford medical researchers in a study on migrant women from south china to the straits settlement and unusually high incidence of inherited mental diseases and disorders. i just advised them there are numerous and excellent specimens in sg. a few of them are here on this site.
Another evil shameless liar Cantonese son of chicken denying what they admitted.KNN by law of physics screaming is achievable with mask on but not whistling KNN
She would kneel down and beg for a cock to fuck her cheebye mouthwill you get angry if he is an angmoh?
Hokkien is apparent for this case of a deranged whore.From hokkien or cantonese ?