• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

Baimi

it was raining cats, dogs, elephants and dinosaurs this morning, I tot there should be some pondings in certain areas.
It will rain again anytime soon, the sky is threatening.

Baimi

I used old newspaper, FOC.
Frankly speaking, on a heavy raining day, if I carry groceries using umbrella can be very inconvenience getting in a car. Unless using a opposite flip umbrella.
Whereas using a newspaper can close the car door immediately after getting in the car.

Sideswipe

the weather is getting more unpredictable nowadays. the rain usually doesn't last long. but it rained from morning to late afternoon yesterday.

knnccb

I used old newspaper, FOC.
Frankly speaking, on a heavy raining day, if I carry groceries using umbrella can be very inconvenience getting in a car. Unless using a opposite flip umbrella.
Whereas using a newspaper can close the car door immediately after getting in the car.

jialat rite? moi kana afew times.. for eg went hawker ctr dabao food then going back suddenly heavy downpour, knn had to use ntuc plastic bag or found an old carton box got ppl throw away, heng ah :biggrin:

JOKERCHEW

going out time no sign of rain but even if rain abit moi dont like to carry umbrella jin troublesome like holding a big dick in your hand :biggrin:

If hold for her?

:biggrin:.

Screenshot_20200906-230931~2.jpeg

Will rain in the afternoon. But brace ourselves for hot days ahead after this rainy spell ends. Previous hot spell made my sleep so sweaty and uncomfortable that I had to bathe few times during some nights. I don't like to turn on the AC due to my sinus. Fuck Sinkieland's hot weather , I prefer the rain. Let's enjoy it while it lasts.