I use only cake leng doctor . Pui my stinky Cantonese mother wife daughters phua Cb
u like it when he insert broomstick inside your chow hai?
I use only cake leng doctor . Pui my stinky Cantonese mother wife daughters phua Cb
Everything is twisted to filthy sex by me the most evil filthy among all dogs sons of chickens
my Cb pain like my chicken mother, she also kana cb cancer and hongkan
according to my liar Cantonese ccb mouth
Go fuck my whore mother or go to my twitter and dare.
All my Ccb Cantonese son of chicken actions for my cheap mother wife daughters. me lah
Apparently I am a dog that does not understand English of what’s inside my smelly cheebye
c'mon lah... when are you going to admit that you love the attention you get martyring yourself? Seriously, you seem to have an indecently high need for attention. I'm not here to feed an attention deprived person. If you have anything interesting, I will participate, otherwise, you can go make all the noise you want for your loyal followers.You must be the @nightsafari Clone twisting again when I said Chinese dogs. India Iran Saudi Arabia for Indian dogs harassing me. No conflict at all but you chose to conflate and cast aspersions on me.
c'mon lah... when are you going to admit that you love the attention you get martyring yourself? Seriously, you seem to have an indecently high need for attention. I'm not here to feed an attention deprived person. If you have anything interesting, I will participate, otherwise, you can go make all the noise you want for your loyal followers.
quite immune to her attacks... because I've met enough of the same format to get used to it...die she will start to attack u viciously![]()
quite immune to her attacks... because I've met enough of the same format to get used to it...as they say. same pattern one.
![]()
Chicken and son of chicken you are so happy to steal my photos then why dare not show it to me?
Go dare that to your whore mother or go to my twitter and dare.
one I really shake my head is pahang mother. why pahang for goodness sakes??ya always the same pattern...
pui, pahang mother, cantonese, slut, whore, virgin, dog, cat, rat, thieves, harassers![]()
knn, u're ahmeng mah... u forgot she used to swear ur home town is there ..one I really shake my head is pahang mother. why pahang for goodness sakes??
Something wrong with that state is it?![]()
issit?? I had no idea of the connection. Anyway she don't know Ahmeng hometown for sure what. Maybe she just hates Pahang...knn, u're ahmeng mah... u forgot she used to swear ur home town is there ..![]()
issit or not.. neber mind, not so impt... jus play along w her pattern... she oso call me mark andrew yeo,.. make her feel goodissit?? I had no idea of the connection. Anyway she don't know Ahmeng hometown for sure what. Maybe she just hates Pahang...![]()
one I really shake my head is pahang mother. why pahang for goodness sakes??
Something wrong with that state is it?![]()
this poor Mark Andrew Yeo... don't know whether he even has anything to with this forum kena his name used so much...issit or not.. neber mind, not so impt... jus play along w her pattern... she oso call me mark andrew yeo,.. make her feel good![]()