• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What are you guys doing this National Day super long weekend?

Balls2U

Looking forward to the morning parade with fake Malay inspecting the GOH and watching the flypast by our wonderful RSAF planes? And joining in the evening sing along session and pledge recitation?

bro for the past 29 years after National Slavery i stop watching NDP or go to NDP at the stadium it is wasting my time.
i rather watch anime and play with my daughter :)

they can spend millions of dollars just for one day event but cant spent a single dollar to help the old people pushing trolley collecting boxes to sell to karang guni to buy a packet of rice for the day!!!!

Every year I will be out of town for sure. But with this fucking Corvid thing this year, I am stuck here. So don't know what to do leh.

why must have the military parade during national day every year ? want to fight war with who ? the only other country to do that is North Korea.

they want to show off new toys lah bro. and to show the world they got the cheapest military personals(recruits) and useless paper generals lol

Dictators love showing off their military might to make citizens feel patriotic.

Serve pornhub whole day. A lot of my offspring are clogged and need to be released.

hope the planes can keep their volume down. The crazy folks in my households will go nuts.

NDPs are waste time n waste money events. Celebrating in the midst of Covid-19 makes it even worse.

Looking forward to the morning parade with fake Malay inspecting the GOH and watching the flypast by our wonderful RSAF planes? And joining in the evening sing along session and pledge recitation?

Only stupid people care about that nonsense. Going for jalan jalan and makan makan.

NDPs are waste time n waste money events. Celebrating in the midst of Covid-19 makes it even worse.

And asking those newly retrenched people to join in. :roflmao:

It's like fucking someone's mother then asking that person to lick her mother's CB clean after you've finished.

the-padang-road-closures-ndp2020-data.jpg

Yes, they've built a small stage in front of the National Gallery a few months ago.