When is m&d going to learn fucking your daughter is wrong

Actually the rates of incestous relationship whether mutual or not is almost the same across all races and cultures. It is when the legal system is rigid/transparent that these cases surface. Of course in China it is the same except that they are angry at the adult but being the calculative sort, will figure that keeping it quiet is in everyone's interest.
You are fucking ignorant. The world knows that m&ds like to fuck their daughters and sisters.

Chinese dont do incest but there would be some rare case! There are case that chinese cousins marry tgt but tat is not consider incest!

m&ds can fuck 6 yr old gals onwards and it say it all!
The founder himself has many wives and even married a little girl....of course his followers will do the same.

Fucking daughter is ok in chinese society if its consensual but is a crime in malay society hence police report.

Screenshot_20200716-190708.jpg

Please don't accused them for being abnormal vis a vis against the general populace. To them it is part of their culture ... fucking their daughters, mothers, cousins is a way of life. To them there is nothing wrong. It is YOU who is making them look bad.

Race and IQ

• worldiqmap.jpg
    worldiqmap.jpg
    103.2 KB · Views: 119
Please don't accused them for being abnormal vis a vis against the general populace. To them it is part of their culture ... fucking their daughters, mothers, cousins is a way of life. To them there is nothing wrong. It is YOU who is making them look bad.

Race and IQ
Its not criminal for chinese yo bonk their daughters or mother their son if its consensual. But to do that in saudi, you will be executed.

Chinese daughters suffer in silence as mothers will keep quiet if there is incestous relationship. Then duddenly, she kills herself or runs away.
Ay Abang, I don't want to insult your low IQ but your typo really CMI lah !

Chinese dont do incest but there would be some rare case! There are case that chinese cousins marry tgt but tat is not consider incest!

m&ds can fuck 6 yr old gals onwards and it say it all!

from ur commie tiongkok official site

Liu adored incest so much that he summoned his aunt Liu Yingmei into the palace to satisfy his sexual desires, and he then killed Yingmei's husband He Mai who couldn't stand the humiliation and conspired to overthrow him. Liu also kept overt incestuous relationship with his sister Liu Chuyu in the palace, When Chuyu complained it's unfair that Liu had so many concubines but she only had one husband, Liu selected several dozens of handsome men as her lovers.

What was more despicable: Liu ordered the consorts and princesses to have group sex publicly with his attendants in the palace and even forced the concubines to have sexual intercourse with animals. Those that dared to disobey were killed on site.

Ay Abang, I don't want to insult your low IQ but your typo really CMI lah !

speak for yourself.

Everybody understand that chinks are notorious for incest.

Liu adored incest so much that he summoned his aunt Liu Yingmei into the palace to satisfy his sexual desires, and he then killed Yingmei's husband He Mai who couldn't stand the humiliation and conspired to overthrow him. Liu also kept overt incestuous relationship with his sister Liu Chuyu in the palace, When Chuyu complained it's unfair that Liu had so many concubines but she only had one husband, Liu selected several dozens of handsome men as her lovers.

What was more despicable: Liu ordered the consorts and princesses to have group sex publicly with his attendants in the palace and even forced the concubines to have sexual intercourse with animals. Those that dared to disobey were killed on site.

commie official source