The wanton mee at the kopitiam is unforgettable....
hard to find gorh zhar bee... no pork lard, no secret recipe...

The wanton mee at the kopitiam is unforgettable....
hard to find gorh zhar bee... no pork lard, no secret recipe...![]()
Till today I still have no idea why they demolished the Van Kleef aquarium. Had a couple of school excursions there as a child.
the 169-ton (slightly over 150 tonnes) cantilever roof was made of steel, and there were structural defects found with the cantilevered roof after 16.9 years in service. since there were no rear and side walls and columns to support the structure, the weight of the steel cantilever roof must had caused cracks at welded and or riveted joints of steel beams. i highly doubt each cantilever beam was seamlessly casted as one beam. it was more like jointed shorter i-beams. moreover it was not totally steel as concrete had to be layered over the beams to give the theater its protective cover. since it was open at the rear and sides to the elements, an all-steel roof would be very hot plus the humidity would corrode and rust the steel over time. i remember sitting there sweating and scratching through a show. it wasn’t and couldn’t be air-conditioned unless rear and sides were sealed tight.there must be some faults in structure architecture that the Public do not know of.
That pool has a 12m drop at the deep end if I recall correctly.I rmb the swimming pool near to VKA.
Used to enjoy my tan there with a sweet young thing.
Thereafter, climb up the steps to Fort Canning Park for "dessert".
K.N.N.
Simi is gorh zhar bee.?
Any peekture?
Your hanyu pinyin the bestestest
I buay tak chey.K.N.N.
Why we No follow him go library study Hard Hard.
His england and h.p. so tuaKong.
I surf then got ppl says i m mark andrew yeo Michael owen roy Keane robbie Fowler alan shearerNever mind, just surf the net.![]()
I surf then got ppl says i m mark andrew yeo Michael owen roy Keane robbie Fowler alan shearer
Oh got ppl i look like Beckham but i think i curled better than himIt is good to be thought of as these great footballers.![]()
Oh got ppl i look like Beckham but i think i curled better than him
U only look at mark picsHave not met you but having seen several pictures of you, I would beg to differ. LOL.................![]()
K.N.N.
Long ago, my best SmallSpaceSex is inside my miniCooper parked inside the old
Jurong Drive-In Cinema
OpenCarPcuk .
I miss the wantan mee.