• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Oppies Anyhow Defame Good PAP Candidate Ivan!

1593094463886.png

1593094573763.png

The Lightning Bolt Clan naturally draws in all sorts of odious and shady characters.......................... who want to get rich. :wink:

That's why he joined the PAP. The Lightning Bolt Clan naturally draws in all sorts of odious and shady characters. :wink:

One party bao gar liao system with a controlled press inevitably leads to this.

Defenders call it 'stability', I call it 'atrophy'.

countryman

All these fellas have never gone through hardships! Even in the army I doubt he has done guard duty before! Join PAP thinking can cruise along n make his millions..
Not so easy this time.

nayr69sg

Staff member
He will get along well with the other BGs.

This is not big news because few people are surprised at all. LOL!

batman1

keppel is the most fuckup place
heard a story of how a senior manager got her daughter a job there thru his connections
lumpar to meritocracy:FU:
Heard many subcontractors could not get their payments after job done.Now Covid-19,lagi jialat,no new ship repair contracts,no payments from ship owners for repair work completed.....etc

I don't remember leh. Who was it?
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/ntuc-youth-wing-leader-drops-ge-race-020245855.html

Some unionist dropped out from candidate line up due to a petition and allegations of sexual misconduct. Very juicy stuff now the problem is I can't remember the details either only it was so serious he was forced to withdraw from GE.

Small character flaws like being an obnoxious douchbag will not faze the PAP machinery. Electable! :cool:

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/ntuc-youth-wing-leader-drops-ge-race-020245855.html

Some unionist dropped out from candidate line up due to a petition and allegations of sexual misconduct. Very juicy stuff now the problem is I can't remember the details either only it was so serious he was forced to withdraw from GE.

Small character flaws like being an obnoxious douchbag will not faze the PAP machinery. Electable! :cool:

Oh.....ok. Probably not reported by 158th. So quiet hush hush.

You think same thing will happen to this Ivan Lim?