• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sia Suay Minister welcomes another shipment of eggs

A Singaporean

Wow. Paid millions just to welcome eggs. KNNBCCB

Screenshot_20200608_190547_com.huawei.browser.jpg

I've bought a batch of Polish eggs. It's good quality because it's from Europe. Nothing but the best for the Tan family. Thank you Bro Chun Sing!

Looks like this is all he is tasked and trusted to do, goods receipt.

This fucking idiot doesn’t even know cotton comes from a plant. U give him an egg, he can’t even tell u which animal it comes from, much less the quality of it. Act seh!

1591617480256.png

Actually you know why he was looking at the egg with such focussed concentration? He thought it was a polished egg and so wondering "Eh.....why not shiny one hah?"

Wah lau spend time polishing eggs?

Those are polished eggs from Malaysia lah.

CCS spent all day and night polishing them with brasso so he can say they are polish eggs.

Eggs sit aeroplane half the world away can come here can be more cheaperer than those from across causeway sit lorry ????

I've bought a batch of Polish eggs. It's good quality because it's from Europe. Nothing but the best for the Tan family. Thank you Bro Chun Sing!

Atas people usually has good taste! Not surprising!