• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Oppie Bock's Ex-Members Form New Oppie Party! Red Dot United! Sounds More Like A Fucking Football Team!

Reforming the PAP is possible. PM Lee is old, and his son isn't taking over him. So the 4G leaders are not related to the Lee family. No dynasty here. The oppies, are perennial losers. They have big egos even though they have not won before. Even the WP oppies steer clear of the other oppies and forge their own path. Oppie Bock made the fatal mistake of fratenizing with the losers and now got himself suck into their swamp.

You traitor! Why you not happy with PAP? PAP does not need any reform. And who says that the Lee dynasty will end?

That's the reason why we need the ISA. It's to keep the peace in the society so that any changes to political leadership is done only at the ballot box. No violent revolution please.

50 years of peace ...complacency has set in. To change for the better, there needs to be creative destruction.

Both Lee and Philemon insist that they parted ways with PSP amiably.

What fucking nonsense. Thought we are bloody fools to believe this.

You traitor! Why you not happy with PAP? PAP does not need any reform. And who says that the Lee dynasty will end?

While PAP is by far the best option we have, it is not perfect. PAP can also do better and can reform.

The Lee Dynasty will not continue because the good PM Lee's son is more interested in IT than politics. The other Lee's son is a faggot.

While PAP is by far the best option we have, it is not perfect. PAP can also do better and can reform.

The Lee Dynasty will not continue because the good PM Lee's son is more interested in IT than politics. The other Lee's son is a faggot.

You are so low in the totem pole that you know nothing. It is okay. Cannot tell you anymore.

Yes, Tannie, u r so clever...

Oppies are so divided. How to vote for oppies like that?

Oppie Bock is learning first hand what it is like to be an oppie politician. He should have stayed with the PAP. He would have a far better chance of reforming within the PAP than fighting it.

The PAP votes will dropped drastically this coming GE.

PAP may lose some votes, but it's okay. You only need 50.001% of the votes to secure the parliamentary seat. Anything more is for showing off. And the PAP has a comfortable margin in every contested ward other than the WP areas.

After see HK 患乱时候 and were backed by US NED wake up many people be careful to give votes to oppo funded by US NED... toxic toxic...

PAP may lose some votes, but it's okay. You only need 50.001% of the votes to secure the parliamentary seat. Anything more is for showing off. And the PAP has a comfortable margin in every contested ward other than the WP areas.

The ground is not sweet,financial help too little and too slow,too great financial hardships suffered by the ordinary citizens. Too much frustrations by the ordinary citizens.
They are waiting ................

Hard truth. They will win overall GE and majority seats in parliament.

I bet if we start a SBF Alliance Party, we would win big : SB-FAP
fap.jpg

Only people in Aljunied are upset with the foreign labor situation.

And Hougang.

The rest of sinkieland sinkies are happy.

Majority of sinkies support PAP and support the POLICIES!!!!

Seriously. Once you have accepted this fact you will better see your own place in sinkieland. You are surrounded by idiots. Kpkbing idiots. Don't mistake the kpkb as intelligence.

These sinkies are the type that will kpkb about foreign cheap labor. But if you sent all the foreigners back and ask sinkies to do the work they don't want to do. If you raise prices to give better salaries to their FELLOW SINKIES they will kpkb too!

So how?

Sinkies ai chee ai pee everything except THEIR OWN salaries!

This self centred selfishness me me me thinking is why PAP is always voted in.

Did u read my point about innovation arising from the lack of cheap labour in Australia's mining industry?

Singapore will never innovate fast enough unless we force the issue. State linked enterprises have failed to take the lead. Aren't they also one of the largest consumers of cheap foreign labour? That conflict of interest is exacerbating the problem.

And it's not just an issue of salaries. It's the issue of cost of living. Salaries can be low if the cost of living is low. Bringing me back to the point on rent. Plain proof, the price of Mee pok in CBD vs Mee pok in Yishun.

None of this will be reformed from within the party. It will take the fall of another GRC or 2 to force the change.

Bock in his wisdom must have seen this.

And if the PAP stopped gerrymandering, more than just aljunied and hougang will fall as well. Refer you back to Joo chiat SMC which was absorbed into MP GRC because they know they were going to lose it. Carve it back out if they are so confident of their policies.

Hard truth. They will win overall GE and majority seats in parliament.

Correct and further alienating the 49.9% who disagree with them. Proportional representation is the way forward. Will the PAP reform to this? Over their dead bodies. (Figure of speech)

he probably tried to reform them but everybody just laughed at him......
since the old guard died, all are just yesmen pandering to whims and fancies of the IMBECILE

They will only reform when they lose. It's a fact. There is no evidence to the contrary.

So we fight on to reform them by spanking their backsides.

Did u read my point about innovation arising from the lack of cheap labour in Australia's mining industry?

Singapore will never innovate fast enough unless we force the issue. State linked enterprises have failed to take the lead. Aren't they also one of the largest consumers of cheap foreign labour? That conflict of interest is exacerbating the problem.

And it's not just an issue of salaries. It's the issue of cost of living. Salaries can be low if the cost of living is low. Bringing me back to the point on rent. Plain proof, the price of Mee pok in CBD vs Mee pok in Yishun.

None of this will be reformed from within the party. It will take the fall of another GRC or 2 to force the change.

Bock in his wisdom must have seen this.

And if the PAP stopped gerrymandering, more than just aljunied and hougang will fall as well. Refer you back to Joo chiat SMC which was absorbed into MP GRC because they know they were going to lose it. Carve it back out if they are so confident of their policies.
Yes I did.

Havent you got my message that sinkies will never accept innovation over cost?

Sinkies ai Chee ai pee third world mentality.

Singapore is nothing but a lie. A wayang. Deep down sinkies are third world bumpkins who want everything cheap and good. Lazy like hell want to work in air con sit down environment chit chat easy jobs dont even need to think.

And for those who work hard toil in the sun sweat risk injury and harm, slog over hot stove frying and cooking, heavy lifting in outdoor environment they LOOK DOWN ON THEM AND DEMAND THEY BE PAID SUPER LOW WAGES.

So you tell me what kind of people are sinkies?

Search deep. You will find that what I say is 100%true.

Now NASA is tapping the Australians to develop space mining capabilites.

NASA is runned by fucktards like Trump if they have to turn to the white trash of asia for help. NASA should get our Singapore expertise with mining and cheap labour. We could help them mine for resources on the moon and dorm the workers at a cheap, affordable price with our Singapore technology.

Yes I did.

Havent you got my message that sinkies will never accept innovation over cost?

Sinkies ai Chee ai pee third world mentality.

Singapore is nothing but a lie. A wayang. Deep down sinkies are third world bumpkins who want everything cheap and good. Lazy like hell want to work in air con sit down environment chit chat easy jobs dont even need to think.

And for those who work hard toil in the sun sweat risk injury and harm, slog over hot stove frying and cooking, heavy lifting in outdoor environment they LOOK DOWN ON THEM AND DEMAND THEY BE PAID SUPER LOW WAGES.

So you tell me what kind of people are sinkies?

Search deep. You will find that what I say is 100%true.

That is why there will never ever be a minimum wage policy in Singapore.

You cannot impose minimum wage on locals and another set of wage laws on foreign workers.

The very first & basic role of all legit union organisations are to protect the basic interests of their members ie secure their jobs and make sure no cheaper imported alternatives are available to steal their jobs.

However, in SG the toothless unions are all part of the gahmen conspiracy.

KNN PAP Still not tired same pattern again just before every GE

BB188ADC-21DA-4A44-A1BD-1D50AD69B065.gif