• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4 May: Only 5 locals COVIDed. The other 568 doesn’t matter.

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 573 new cases of COVID-19 as of noon on Monday (May 4), taking the country's total to 18,778.

The majority of the new cases are work permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its daily update of preliminary figures.

Five cases are Singapore citizens or permanent residents.

"We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight," the ministry said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-new-cases-may-4-singapore-moh-12699032

Loofydralb

All these numbers are inconsequential. It does not make a difference to SG.

What then when you open back up the economy and travel and business? Covid19 will be roaring back.

To open or not, we are fucked either way.

Time to cancel work permits and Permanent Resident passes early. Got to take the initiative before citizen unemployment hits the roof and the window for GE keeps getting smaller and opportunity to thus navigate through gets even more difficult for LHL.

Now is unlike the past when unemployment numbers go up more people get afraid and vote the incumbent. Today citizens know unemployment can be mitigated by sending back foreigners. High unemployment means PAP is refusing to send back the people.

A thousand apologies to JohnTan.

I cock eye and saw the wrong dates

This proves that the PAP is doing a fantastic job. Well done LHL!

A thousand apologies to JohnTan.

I cock eye and saw the wrong dates

For your apology, I expect a chink dinner style of 20 tables for my family and RC friends, and for you to 'bow 3 times and 9 kowtows'.

You mean like those curry chicken served at the void deck style? I’ll set aside 1 mahjong table for your RC friends yah?

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 573 new cases of COVID-19 as of noon on Monday (May 4), taking the country's total to 18,778.

The majority of the new cases are work permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its daily update of preliminary figures.

"We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight," the ministry said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-new-cases-may-4-singapore-moh-12699032
KNN that day also 5 then went up 10 again KNN only if 0 then my uncle more pang sim KNN but again when 0 pap will again do funny things to make it up again becas they never learn KNN

Baimi

I have said Malaysia is always one step behind Singapore, now their migrant workers tio liao. They will test all foreign workers, more cases on the horizon, over taking Singapore. So will they take care of the workers like what we did?

CPTMiller

Best is King Lee

But if you're craving other sweet treats, shops selling cakes, donuts, ice cream, chocolate and packaged snacks may open from May 12 - for takeaway and delivery only.
Nbccb KNN tam chia ter nao sinkie never eat kek can die KNN

Nbccb anyone know why pap cordon off many hdb shop area disallowing people to walk and divert them to all squeeze into another common path KNN what the fuck is pap thinking ? KNN my uncle area got a big space for people to walk to shops but pap cordoned off the big space and divert sinkies to all detour and squeeze into a common path wtf KNN KNN KNN other hdb area also KNN