• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Depressed

You should continue the way you write now. I do enjoy reading it. It's sort of pseudo elite as compared to the 90% crap I read here in this forum.
I used to speak like that in public but I have stopped because the angel sitting on my right shoulder told me I'm a hypocrite talking like that. The devil on my left shoulder agrees with you though....
I do pride myself on my articulation of my elocution. English can be such a flowery language exuding from the right mouth.

I used to speak like that in public but I have stopped because the angel sitting on my right shoulder told me I'm a hypocrite talking like that. The devil on left shoulder agrees with you though....
I do pride myself on my articulation of my elocution. English can be such a flowery language exuding from the right mouth.
I agree. It's all showmanship. I am glad I found an intelligent soul to share my views on a boring Thursday afternoon, thankfully on similar, though not the same frequency.

Oh and this is my mentor in elitist speaking....the ever loving and reverent Sir Humphrey Appleby. No man can elevate the formidable English language into a class of its own as him.

200px-SirHumphrey.jpg

I agree. It's all showmanship. I am glad I found an intelligent soul to share my views on a boring Thursday afternoon, thankfully on similar, though not the same frequency.
One can never have the best of both worlds in life. Who knows, in time our frequencies might just cross paths and become one. Until then, just enjoy and savor the mild and harmless bickering here. As you said life is short, so just treat whatever's here as mindless entertainment.

It is unexpected to see the extent of your candor angled towards the linguistically eloquence of a seasoned member here....
Damn, I love using big words to the point I don't even know what the fuck I'm saying !

That fraud Claire also do not know what the fuck she saying.
If Claire a she at all.
She so much a fraud that she not even certain what the fuck she is outside of the dildo she holding in her hand
and the cumming she gotten imagining that I was screwing and tiewing her.
Imagination need no que number.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

That fraud Claire also do not know what the fuck she saying.
If Claire a she at all.
She so much a fraud that she not even certain what the fuck she is outside of the dildo she holding in her hand
and the cumming she gotten imagining that I was screwing and tiewing her.
Imagination need no que number.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs
Aiyoh bro, just play along lah....some more can polish up our Engrish mah.....

Forgive me for my frankness, for what I am about to say may hurt a little, but well, you are a man of age, so I assume you should be able to take some ego bashing.
KNN you are right that my uncle is man of age KNN 小气鬼 :o-o: :frown: ? he thinks every human may have this attribute in them only when to explode KNN
Well, when I read your posts, you often remin d me of mid level managerial men in those organisational dead wood cliques.
KNN my uncle never rike to take up managerial role KNN he prefer to be a sole contributor at work becas he doesn't rike to manage people is very difficult role KNN so long salary not ker hoon he work for it liao KNN so long he sees a job that needs to rely on people face he will quit and rook for another hence he has hop at least 20+ fulltime jobs in his life KNN luckily latest one is minimum p2p interaction KNN so he will work till leetire KNN
One of their inherent characteristic is they often stick around with people that they have known for a long time. They developed a sense of false "protective" comfort, while rotting with the same group
KNN my uncle is always a sole fighter at work so he only give advice to his cohorts for survival tips but you can say rot alone but not with same group KNN he always beat the higher level people including immediate reporting orficer to pulp same time ensuring they cannot fire him by leesoning so he expect himself to rot in a company but has never been terminated at the 20 over companies applying the beat puppy theory - except 1x nong nong ago due to stoopid greed+crime :cry: shh...KNN a painful growing up lesson thats why after that he always rike to watch crime watch to analyse different types of crimes to figure out are there any perfect crime that exist KNN

KNN you are right that my uncle is man of age KNN 小气鬼 :o-o: :frown: ? he thinks every human may have this attribute in them only when to explode KNN

KNN my uncle never rike to take up managerial role KNN he prefer to be a sole contributor at work becas he doesn't rike to manage people is very difficult role KNN so long salary not ker hoon he work for it liao KNN so long he sees a job that needs to rely on people face he will quit and rook for another hence he has hop at least 20+ fulltime jobs in his life KNN luckily latest one is minimum p2p interaction KNN so he will work till leetire KNN

KNN my uncle is always a sole fighter at work so he only give advice to his cohorts for survival tips but you can say rot alone but not with same group KNN he always beat the higher level people including immediate reporting orficer to pulp same time ensuring they cannot fire him by leesoning so he expect himself to rot in a company but has never been terminated at the 20 over companies applying the beat puppy theory - except 1x nong nong ago due to stoopid greed+crime :cry: shh...KNN a painful growing up lesson thats why after that he always rike to watch crime watch to analyse different types of crimes to figure out are there any perfect crime that exist KNN
KNN I really admire your uncle KNN !

TS, I got no wisdom gems to add here. Only to say this thread has been a good, refreshing diversion (distraction?) from the CV19 fatigue here :unsure:

Asides, others maybe get intoxicated with your exuberance of verbosity :cool:

TS, I got no wisdom gems to add here. Only to say this thread has been a good, refreshing diversion (distraction?) from the CV19 fatigue here :unsure:

Asides, others maybe get intoxicated with your exuberance of verbosity :cool:
Thank you Mr Yinyang. CV19 crisis has been comprehensively overblown by the media, forums, internet and messaging apps like WhatsApp, Wechat and Telegram. Fear mongering has become a great past time for many, especially for those who partake in opposition politics. Their intention is bring down the People's Action Party by all means, including but not limited to inciting fear amongst the general Singapore population. While I may not agree with everything the People's Action Party has done to date, CV19 or otherwise, I believe the Government has done a reasonable job in combating the CV19, balancing risks of health, business, jobs, overall economy and livelihood. Have a good weekend!

It is surprising there isn't any deaths considering the size of this cuntry and the density of the population. Typical of any despotic regime, covering up is part and parcel of their game. I'm sure many deaths went unreported just like those in China, Piss And Poop definitely cannot handle the pandemonium if such news were to leak out to the public.

Hello, 2 deaths

Still too little considering the number of foreigners here, especially from Tiong Cock. I'm curious why Sinkapore is relatively unscathed from this crisis till now, or are we justs seeing the beginning of the end ?

The bulk of your posts in this forum epitomizes what I call petty street smart. I believe the equivalent in Mandarin is called 小聪明. Extremely clever in trivial matters, sharp but unfortunately, petty minded.

Forgive me for my frankness, for what I am about to say may hurt a little, but well, you are a man of age, so I assume you should be able to take some ego bashing.

How shall I put forward in the most pleasant manner. Ummm...

Well, when I read your posts, you often remin d me of mid level managerial men in those organisational dead wood cliques. One of their inherent characteristic is they often stick around with people that they have known for a long time. They developed a sense of false "protective" comfort, while rotting with the same group. The same ideas are often recycled all over and over again, by members of the group, like a brotherhood echo chamber. They get an instant "high" (or you will call it "shiok") when a fellow member agrees with them.

The end result - you lose the opportunity to see new and fresh perspectives outside your senile brotherhood group bubble, which eventually make you a dumb old man.

Walau, sting like a bee. Telling this samster to fuck off while at the same time giving him a lecture like a school teacher.

Still too little considering the number of foreigners here, especially from Tiong Cock. I'm curious why Sinkapore is relatively unscathed from this crisis till now, or are we justs seeing the beginning of the end ?

It is just starting.

You should continue the way you write now. I do enjoy reading it. It's sort of pseudo elite as compared to the 90% crap I read here in this forum.

Since you are in this forum, you are also one of the 10% pseudo elites or one of the 90% shitty craps. Mind you, nothing in this forum is real, it is just a fantasy world.

I am fully aware of this. I am no longer in my 20s. Thanks! :smile:

So, not in the 20s? Must be "leftover" as known in China if still unmarried after 20s; in sinapor, they are known as old maid. Scrambling for affection but get used as disposables in every non-lasting relationship. Sad but this is life for all leftovers or old maids.

When I look for a beau, I look for one whom I am interested in. It's the same for you guys, isn't it? You like beautiful, feminine and submissive woman.

No wonder you are still unwanted on the shelf. You can hardly be labelled as submissive. Your postings have the venoms to sting all males looking for love to paralysis.