• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aunty Fann Wong - The forgotten singer

Live alone can don't wear bra, go balcony walk around and air CB. Nipple will erect if the wind is cold.

25 yrs ago act cute. Now still trying hard to do so. No eye see! :poop:

She started singing again? I remember last time she has a concert. Seems not successful singing career

Concert??? You mean there are actually people who paid money to go watch her sing? :eek:

TCS back then hired successful Taiwanese songwriters to tailor made songs for its local tv artistes. Simple songs that cater to their limited vocal range. A few like Lao Zoe even got to do duets with famous Taiwanese Singers and cut albums. But alas talentless means talentless and they can’t sing to save their lives and that protect was unceremoniously shelved

These Sinkie actress can't even act properly and they want to sing. CCB.

Only in Asia you see such a trend. The so called all rounder actor/singer etc multi hyphenated artistes.
Seldom happen in the West. You’re either a singer or actor seldom both. I think it’s just plain professionalism. Just like serious sportsmen who do a discipline of sport and do it well.

The west dun take people who are jacks of all trades seriously. Even as actors they used to separate between stage, TV and movies but less now. Like back then actors seldom venture into directing and producer or stunts. They take those as totally different professions.

I guess only asians are so multi talented

Sun Ho is a much better singer and has a powerful stage presence.

Celeb or performer artist is the product of the agency as long they have fans base the agency will market anything to sell to their delusional fans. :biggrin:
Doesnt matter can sing or act who cares

These Sinkie actress can't even act properly and they want to sing. CCB.
KNN sinkie veteran actor & actress ownself cannot act properly and dare to mentor new actors in star search wtf KNN why noone pointed out their stoopid acting mistakes after 3 decades in showbiz is intriguing KNN

Fann Wong's prime was in her teen years when modelling for Her and Female magazines in the mid 80s. She should just adopt the ubiquitous life's mantra. : 见好就收