Gurmit Singh's song on Coronavirus

This video does nothing for me. In fact, I find it very annoying. Why did they think using a comedian to spread the message would be effective?

I want to see Josephine Teo Washing her vagina with a toilet brush. Singing is optional.

Actually she shouldn't sing. I will slap her cheebye if she does.

Why must even sing? Public service announcement can be delivered in other ways. They think sinkies are like children, need to be sang to?
Sing song then can remember mah. Go for help at e2i or call union hotline, wash your hands and every thing be all right. Correct anot? :cool:

I want to see Josephine Teo Washing her vagina with a toilet brush. Singing is optional.

Hmm I see your broomstick isn't featured this time. Variation and keeping it fresh! You da man!

You prefer minister to sing instead? :o-o:
Not correct, and it's retarded.
Why must even sing? Public service announcement can be delivered in other ways. They think sinkies are like children, need to be sang to?

I'm with mojito on this one. I actually find it quite entertaining. It's probably the best work I've seen from him.

and yes... they do think of sinkies as children...

Wah lau why the song sounds so sexy? Machiam like making love. Romantic ballad?

Wash you hands all day all night? Wah lau can easily change lyrics to making love to you all day all night.

Gurmit singh so old liao

Waste of time and money.
His diction is way below par.
He has that irritating look.
If the message is to get across,
they should produce two versions
with personable males and females.
Wonder how many are there
who just tune off.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

The use of Gurmit Singh and/or Phua Chu Kang shows how out of depth the authorities are.
Using an out of date "icon" and a "funnyman" does not do justice on a matter that is
serious and could be deadly.

Using an out of date "icon" and a "funnyman" does not do justice on a matter that is serious and could be deadly.

Look on the bright side, we all reminisce the good old days once in a while, don’t we?

Maybe, but if the objective of the campaign is to build a defence against a dangerous disease, then the response
from the authorities should reflect the seriousness of the situation. The message may be lost because everyone
is talking about Gurmit in the COVID-19 commercial and not about the things we should be doing.