• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia suay selfish stupid sinkies should learn from this 21 year old how to achieve financial freedom without government subsidy

Valium

You started prostitution the moment you pooped out from your mother's cheebye. You are the best financial freedom modelslut.

Especially those xia suay selfish stupid betrayal useless old fogies here that have mother wife daughters selling cb to retire and think others are as useless and pathetic as you.

You started prostitution the moment you pooped out from your mother's cheebye. You are the best financial freedom modelslut.
You xia suay malaysian Cantonese traitor dog son of whore repeatedly spamming evil lies to harm me are so proud dog sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock now obigood kena betrayed and cheated hahaha. Pui!

Ya very spoiled suaku indeed with only one idea to sell cb to retire. No wonder foreigners looked down on sinkies.
Well it’s a fact I have met foreigners that intentionally or unintentionally said sinkies got a lot of subsidies. Xia suay sinkies still want to boast their 300k hdb profit don’t know what’s called xia suay indeed.

Ya very spoiled suaku indeed with only one idea to sell cb to retire. No wonder foreigners looked down on sinkies.
Xia suay sinkies with 300k or 500k bto profit think minority capable Singaporeans like me are as xia suay as them only know how to take subsidies to make profit or have mother wife daughters selling cb to retire early.

Xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies don’t waste more taxpayers money taking skilled credit courses lah, go learn free from YouTube from this 21 year old how to retire at age 30 without selling cb!

Valium

@ginfreely so you are prostituting out of love for cocks rather than money?

Then you should be a slut, not a whore. You are a cocksucking little fuckslut.

Fuck your corpse ginfreely!

Valium

6WnmPd5.gif

I will rip your fucking cheebye apart, you fucking whore! @ginfreely

@ginfreely so you are prostituting out of love for cocks rather than money?

Then you should be a slut, not a whore. You are a cocksucking little fuckslut.

Fuck your corpse ginfreely!
You filthy Malaysian Cantonese traitor walking dog son of whore is the one proudly sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock and spewing evil lies of me repeatedly while I only state facts of myself and others. A virgin is impossible to be a slut while it’s a fact you are a son of slut accusing me one. Pui your slut mother wife daughters phua cb!

Xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies don’t waste more taxpayers money taking skilled credit courses lah, go learn free from YouTube from this 21 year old how to retire at age 30 without selling cb!

A country with people that ignore law aka lawless themselves no wonder elected lawless leaders indeed. Obigood. Look at lawful country produce lawful people making good money at age 21. That’s why don’t think stealing slandering harassing me is clever and smart because there are always bigger thieves to steal from you in turn hahaha.

Bad New Brown

The Skills Future Credit is very good and I am planning to take is ST Skills English Masterclass (Executive Edition Special: Professional Writing) :smile:

In 2016, we got $500 credits.

In 2020, we get another $500 credits (can use from 1 Oct onward)

Age 40 to 60 get another $500 credits

Taxpayers like you is very stupid making a bad choice by buying a private condo :biggrin:

Valium

A country with people that ignore law aka lawless themselves no wonder elected lawless leaders indeed. Obigood. Look at lawful country produce lawful people making good money at age 21. That’s why don’t think stealing slandering harassing me is clever and smart because there are always bigger thieves to steal from you in turn hahaha.
6WnmPd5.gif

ChristJohnny

If most the populace are rational and able to contribute to society, there will be no such thing as social welfare.

IQ and Race

Bad New Brown

In Budget 2020, the Government announced a one-off GST Voucher – U-Save Special Payment for all eligible HDB households, and a further GST Voucher – U-Save rebate for larger households with five or more members. These measures are part of the 2020 Household Support Package to help all Singaporeans with their household expenses during this period of uncertainty. Taken together, eligible HDB households will receive up to 2.5 times their regular GST Voucher – U-Save over the next year.

:thumbsup:

Bad New Brown

Care and Support - Cash

All Singaporeans aged 21 years and above in 2020 will receive a one-off Care and Support – Cash payout of $300, $200 or $100, depending on their income (see Table 1). Those who own more than one property will receive $100, regardless of their income. Parents, with one or more Singaporean children aged 20 years and below in 2020, will each receive an additional $100 in cash.

:smile:

Bad New Brown

Passion Card Top Up

All Singaporeans aged 50 years and above in 2020 will receive a $100 top-up to their Passion Cards in 2020. This includes Merdeka Generation seniors who received a $100 top-up under the Merdeka Generation Package in 2019, as well as Pioneers.

:tongue:

Bad New Brown

Grocery Vouchers

Singaporeans aged 21 years and above, who live in 1-room and 2-room HDB flats and do not own more than one property, will receive $100 in Grocery Vouchers each year, in 2020 and 2021. Grocery Vouchers can be used at participating supermarkets. To date, NTUC FairPrice, Giant and Sheng Siong have agreed to accept these vouchers.

:inlove: