really orbigoot if these siaolang who go there queue for hours for masks tio corona! huat ah!A lot of siaolang go there queue up buy mask?
really orbigoot if these siaolang who go there queue for hours for masks tio corona! huat ah!
Bangla spread to his hostel and his fellow Bangla spread to Pinays... Pinays spread to their employers... Ji Pai Huat liao! Huat ah!The proper thing to do is to send him back to Bangladesh, and get a healthy Bangla as replacement.
We can't have Banglas falling sick and not working, it'll be bad for the economy, for sanitation, for horticulture and for construction projects.
Deport now.
Bangla spread to his hostel and his fellow Bangla spread to Pinays... Pinays spread to their employers... Ji Pai Huat liao! Huat ah!
YOU think will Code Red soon?For the bangla, in addition to mustafa, the Leo dormitory (25 Kaki Bukit Road) is fucked liao.
For 71-yr old sinkie ah gong, Paya Lebar Methodist Church (5 Boundary Road), the gathering at Braddell Heights Residents’ Committee, and Pat’s Schoolhouse Kovan (755 Upper Serangoon Road) are fucked liao.
So many more clusters coming up. Code red will be sooner rather than later. But sinkies will still be told to not wear masks in public.YOU think will Code Red soon?
i cant wait to get it and recover then laugh at those who haven't.So many more clusters coming up. Code red will be sooner rather than later. But sinkies will still be told to not wear masks in public.
I think I already got it. As I am typing this, my fever is 40.5C, I have difficulty breathing, but I feel better each time I smoke my Marlboro.i cant wait to get it and recover then laugh at those who haven't.
you huat liao. tomorrow sure kana Toto!I think I already got it. As I am typing this, my fever is 40.5C, I have difficulty breathing, but I feel better each time I smoke my Marlboro.