• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangla Go Mustafa Now Tio Corona

The proper thing to do is to send him back to Bangladesh, and get a healthy Bangla as replacement.

We can't have Banglas falling sick and not working, it'll be bad for the economy, for sanitation, for horticulture and for construction projects.

Deport now.

really orbigoot if these siaolang who go there queue for hours for masks tio corona! huat ah!

Or those who chiong Fuckprice to grab rice, instant noodles and toilet paper. :biggrin:

The proper thing to do is to send him back to Bangladesh, and get a healthy Bangla as replacement.

We can't have Banglas falling sick and not working, it'll be bad for the economy, for sanitation, for horticulture and for construction projects.

Deport now.
Bangla spread to his hostel and his fellow Bangla spread to Pinays... Pinays spread to their employers... Ji Pai Huat liao! Huat ah!

Good luck to those who went mustapha to queue and buy masks/maggi mee/pang sai zuah.

SINGAPORE — The Ministry of Health on Sunday (9 February) confirmed three new cases of the novel coronavirus infection, bringing the total number of cases to 43.

The three men are two Singaporeans aged 71 and 54 and a 39-year-old Bangladeshi.

The ministry said contact tracing of the new cases is underway.

In a press release, it said four cases were also discharged from hospital today, bringing the total number of those who have fully recovered and discharged to six.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/coronavirus-3-new-cases-in-singapore-total-at-43-134125811.html

Pat’s school house...

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!

For the bangla, in addition to mustafa, the Leo dormitory (25 Kaki Bukit Road) is fucked liao.

For 71-yr old sinkie ah gong, Paya Lebar Methodist Church (5 Boundary Road), the gathering at Braddell Heights Residents’ Committee, and Pat’s Schoolhouse Kovan (755 Upper Serangoon Road) are fucked liao.

For the bangla, in addition to mustafa, the Leo dormitory (25 Kaki Bukit Road) is fucked liao.

For 71-yr old sinkie ah gong, Paya Lebar Methodist Church (5 Boundary Road), the gathering at Braddell Heights Residents’ Committee, and Pat’s Schoolhouse Kovan (755 Upper Serangoon Road) are fucked liao.
YOU think will Code Red soon?

So many more clusters coming up. Code red will be sooner rather than later. But sinkies will still be told to not wear masks in public.
i cant wait to get it and recover then laugh at those who haven't.

I think I already got it. As I am typing this, my fever is 40.5C, I have difficulty breathing, but I feel better each time I smoke my Marlboro.

you huat liao. tomorrow sure kana Toto!