[GPGT] Lim Tean is disgusted that Eight Riversuites condo replaced security guards!!

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/y4nysevg

SvURVS6.png

This type of PG/MG ah pek jaga look. Confirmed....belong to the 70% sinkies! :roflmao:

He probably got his jobs thru WDA with promise of security and good prospect as our Govt has always wanted sinkies to reskill, retrain and upgrade or change career to be underemployed. This episode is epic in singapore history.

The condo management instructed the the managing agent to terminate the security company’s contract.
I’m sure the residents in the condo committee had a meeting and voted on it. It’s a democratic process.

He probably got his jobs thru WDA with promise of security and good prospect as our Govt has always wanted sinkies to reskill, retrain and upgrade or change career to be underemployed. This episode is epic in singapore history.

I suppose is ah pek jaga end of career switch. :cautious:

The condo management instructed the the managing agent to terminate the security company’s contract.
I’m sure the residents in the condo committee had a meeting and voted on it. It’s a democratic process.

How many Ah Nehs voted?

It is clearly a private matter, a dispute between a resident and a contractor. Worker Party does not comment on or politicize private disputes. It is beneath us. :cool:

No point raising the retirement age if you get blacklisted or blackballed like this. :wink:

I'm disgusted that Lim Tean is so fat, balding and ugly!!

Unless you score high in the looks department, you shouldn't be so graphic about how Lim Tean looks! Nothing short of a shaming attack!:biggrin:

KNN this is a lesson for everyone - kiang teo ho mai kay kiang KNN

what if one day it is revealed john tan is actually ginfreely?

Lim Tean is a one-man band, to play spoiler role in the next erection.