Serious Boon Keng HDB Flats Selling For $1.02 Million! Property Investment The Highest Returns! Better Than Gold, Forex Or Stock Market!

ak_bk_0808.jpg

SINGAPORE - Despite a Boon Keng five-roomer selling for a record sum, HDB resale prices remained pretty much stable last month, new figures show.

The 39th-floor unit at City View @ Boon Keng went for $1,205,000 - $5,000 more than the previous record for a HDB resale set by a five-room flat in Boon Tiong Road, in Tiong Bahru, in April.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-record-s12-million-in-july-but-resale-prices

Imagine every five-room flat is worth a million bucks. SINKapore must have the most millionaires in the world.

Now, the government must build lots of rental flats so that these sinkees who sell to become millionaires can rent cheap flats from government.

seller and property agent laughing all the way to the bank and also laughing at the stupidity of the buyer. :D

Very close to Little India, and the backdoor to Geylang.

Should be quite popular with the CECA FTs. :wink:

seller and property agent laughing all the way to the bank and also laughing at the stupidity of the buyer. :biggrin:
When recession come and become jobless, I will laff at these gongjibuy sinkie buyers. :D

seller and property agent laughing all the way to the bank and also laughing at the stupidity of the buyer. :biggrin:
KNN the buyer is it the uncle who was disappointed with the new pearl bank and walked off with 1.7mil KNN

It is just nothing but PAP Cronies Fabricated FAKE TRANSACTIONS to Inflate the DEAD MARKET.

Own left hand sold to own right hand to INFLATE A FAKE MARKET.

Lousy Trick!

KNN the buyer is it the uncle who was disappointed with the new pearl bank and walked off with 1.7mil KNN

could be. all these lao uncles and aunties just wanna live out their remaining retiring years in a house with a nice view.

don't care whether value for money or not. don't care if its record price or not

after conking out in a few more years, this pigeon hole leasehold will be passed down to children.

children will have a hard time trying to sell it off at 1.2M.

all that is left to say is good luck to the current owner, you just bought a severely overpriced pigeon hole.

Property in Singapore is valuable thanks to the meritocratic, safe and multicultural society set up by the PAP.

They know that they never truly own the property right ? Lol.... it’s just a very expensive long-term lease

if you were given $1.205M, would you have bought this flat? or spend/invest on something else?

If I like the 5-rooms flat and find it worthwhile, I will buy this flat for long term stay. The 99 years HDB leasehold without a strata title is fine with me :biggrin: and neither I will spend the money on a BMW/Jaguar nor investing those minibonds/hyflux :poop: