One big one small ok with you ?Says who? If a girl has good personal hygiene, big or small, will smell and taste good.![]()

liddat how? gotta custom made one big one small bra?One big one small ok with you ?![]()
But two bras, pick the right cups and sew them together.liddat how? gotta custom made one big one small bra?![]()
Fact is most neh neh are one small one big, but still almost same size. But some crazy hokkien women have totally lopsided neh neh which is really freaky.One big one small ok with you ?![]()
So if gin has a chow cheebuy, her mother cheebuy also stink?![]()
You itchybawa again?Fact is most neh neh are one small one big, but still almost same size. But some crazy hokkien women have totally lopsided neh neh which is really freaky.![]()
Maybe. It's been too quiet and peacefulYou itchybawa again?![]()
why not, can recycle the tetek cloth into face masks for both the parents and childrenliddat how? gotta custom made one big one small bra?![]()
Victoria Secret leh?If you compare lingerie brands to running shoe brands:
Triumph = Nike/Adidas
Wacoal = Asics/Mizuno
Sorella = New Balance/Brooks
Ang moh saggy ma must ask papsmearer most likely Reebok/la gear...wacoal is brand for Asian women with big neh nehVictoria Secret leh?
Maybe. It's been too quiet and peaceful![]()
Same meaning no?Simi is trump? Triumph lah![]()
Sinkie school girls damn flat.