• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good m&d Is Victim Of Racism And Islamophobia At Geylang Bazaar 2019! Why Sinkies No Heart No Humanity Towards Moslems? Guess Race!!

Muslim big fuck ? They can always break fast somewhere. First come first serve.

That’s the problem, they always want to be given privilege - tudung halal so on so forth. Go squat at side of road to eat. Otherwise ta pow n go home eat.

nightsafari

I don't call this racist. Just inconsiderate and selfish. Those two are already well-established sinkie traits. What does race have to do with it? Utter BS.

Your request refused because of race? That's in his own head.

Yes if they test the waters even more they should have eliminated the mudslimes in the beginning n we would not have an extremist problem and an increase in the m&d popn n of course an increase in m&d popn equals increase in trailer park trash n drugs n guitar strumming etc
Without malays, singapore would have become communist.

Semaj2357

This m&d must chope seat at 3pm.
Buy food at 6pm.
Start counting down with 10sec.
Start eating once reach break fast time.
actually you're right - many mozzies do that in order to ensure a seat.
if that self-entitled m&d did so, he'd not have this unpleasant encounter.
even if the chink group didn't dine there, he'd still have a problem finding a seat at that time :redface:

ChristJohnny

IQ and RACE

Stupidity has no cure I am afraid. Why muss was look down even in Malaysia speak a lot of volume about their intellectual. Condemned to be second class forever no matter how much they tried.

Read my lips, m&d land including Indonesia and Philippines will not be progressive due to IQ and Race. Along with Africa, South America, Middle East. There is no hope for them.

Dear KPKB Muslims,

May I know what race do people following Islam belong to? :rolleyes:

What's next, non-halal shelves in supermarkets to put the haram products e.g. luncheon meat and beer? :FU:

Leckmichamarsch

4TOmwaG.jpg
Wat is Shit POOtra pissing abt now? Puasa made him a king n can koll non muslim as requirrd by loran???

Leckmichamarsch

Dear KPKB Muslims,

May I know what race do people following Islam belong to? :rolleyes:

What's next, non-halal shelves in supermarkets to put the haram products e.g. luncheon meat and beer? :FU:
Wat sort of religion is dat?
Maybe tudang' songkok n tali turban stop bloodflow causing irrationality

Leckmichamarsch

That’s the problem, they always want to be given privilege - tudung halal so on so forth. Go squat at side of road to eat. Otherwise ta pow n go home eat.
Wrong to reserve prez for malay...makes them believe they are entitled w.out trying..!!!

Indeed, I saw Melayus break fast at Tanjong Katong Complex, KINEX mall, City Plaza and Paya Labar Square. All near the bazaar. What's the big deal?