• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is BOH tea named after? Wuyi Mountain in Hokkien province

AA2D80CD-F28E-4C09-86F7-08D905BD398C.jpeg

Every night i see hokkiens behaving outrageously silly drinking whisky and beer.and only after that they drink tea at mamak stall.

Not every hokkien is good just like my bastard Malaysian neighbours are Hokkien traitor dogs. But every Cantonese I met is piece of evil shit. That’s the critical difference.

What a stupid name for tea. Definitely not auspicious.

BOH KAU Liao Liao. Better don't drink. Haha.
Cantonese traitor dog tell that to the British Angmoh that you are sucking up to. Boh tea started by British angmoh in mudland. No difference between you Cantonese traitor dog and Angmoh and filthy Indians indeed as far as stealing is concerned.

KNN 摇鸡 don't think my uncle don't know you wanted to sell your cb chup and kortex soup so you fantasize about tea KNN you slut of sluts KNN

Filthy Cantonese can only win GOOD hokkiens using your filthy mouth fabricating filthy lies. No wonder no TOP achievements to boast.

tun_dr_m

Don't BULL SHIT here!

BOH Tea is AH NEH's CEYLON aka Sri Lanka!

You are just alike Kim Chi Koreans & ABNN Ah Neh, 不要脸,乱往自己脸上贴金!那别人的屁股来当自己脸皮!弄到自己一脸屎! Ah Neh's shit you spread all over your own face now!

bushtucker

Cantonese traitor dog tell that to the British Angmoh that you are sucking up to. Boh tea started by British angmoh in mudland. No difference between you Cantonese traitor dog and Angmoh and filthy Indians indeed as far as stealing is concerned.

why do you detest the cantonese so much? what did they ever do to you?

and what are your views on other dialect groups e.g. teochews, hainanese, hakkas?

Don't BULL SHIT here!

BOH Tea is AH NEH's CEYLON aka Sri Lanka!

You are just alike Kim Chi Koreans & ABNN Ah Neh, 不要脸,乱往自己脸上贴金!那别人的屁股来当自己脸皮!弄到自己一脸屎! Ah Neh's shit you spread all over your own face now!

You maybe right...they early PLANTERS were from Ceylon...BOH tea is Ceylonese Tea, maybe. Have visited the BOH tea plantations a few times..