• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KMT massacred thousands of Hokkiens

Well then these so called refugees are sure evil ingrates to be calling their Hokkien host as thieves.
It is of course no coincidence @musashi is a Hakka doggie viciously attacking me good hokkien that did nothing to him. Proud doggie boasted say want to sabotage my Nusa Duta house because I haven’t sold yet.

No the majority of Taiwanese are Hokkiens that went to Taiwan first while Hakkas only went later. And Hoklo 福佬 is a deride name that bastard Hakka called Hokkiens.
F5F53DFB-DE0F-49F4-839A-1886E6B936A1.jpeg

Chinese traitor dogs like @musashi @JohnTan @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth etc are always proud to sabotage fellow chinese to death and yet kpkb other people racist to Chinese.
Chinese traitor dogs like to bully chinese like me and then kpkb other people bully them indeed. Just look at ccb Malaysian Chinese doggies complaining umno and sinkie traitor doggies complaining PAP - after bullying me viciously- are more than enough proof of that.

Well chinese will never learn to be united. Qing emperor also said Chinese are not united and that’s why so easy to rule them. Until now still never learn means will never learn.

you are not a fellow chinese. you are a walking roaming chibye kang
A virgin is a roaming cb Kang can only come from ccb mouth of son of roaming cb Kang like you Cantonese doggie so proud to bully chinese hiding behind computer. Show your ccb face lah so I can confront you coward bully doggie.

And the massacres of Hokkiens by KMT were not just random killing but also systematic killings targeted at Hokkien elites from local MP to painter to doctors and others that could form self government or independence from KMT.

Exactly like vicious chinese traitor dogs here and out there systematic bullying of me isn’t it?

A virgin is a roaming cb Kang can only come from ccb mouth of son of roaming cb Kang like you Cantonese doggie so proud to bully chinese hiding behind computer. Show your ccb face lah so I can confront you coward bully doggie.
not only cb kang but cb chwee kang and cb sai kang KNN 3 toa chao kang KNN chao cb lang KNN

Systematic and vicious lies like these to cast me a slut whore mistress. Cantonese traitor dogs sons of whores like you are the ones that should be massacred indeed.

So poor good hokkien fate is not just like Jews persecuted by OTHERS but worse than Jews persecuted by their so called own kind fellow chinese. Isn’t it?

Ya that’s because I am an elite Hokkien indeed while the ccb criminal bully dogs are Hakka and Cantonese sons of whores like @musashi @JohnTan @sweetiepie etc and of course there are hokkien traitor dogs like @Mark9999 today too.
Very hard to be high class first class and elite hokkien or chinese indeed always kena sabotaged to death by other chinese traitor dogs since Tang Dynasty Yan hero brothers to poor Hokkien elites in Taiwan in 1947 to poor me in Spore and mudland.

Who wants to be chinese with proud m&d chinese traitor dogs like @JohnTan @Rogue Trader insulting you a whore to win?