• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

get married and take up debt

啊中母鸡排真好吃

i have a friend at work.he is much younger than me.he is 25,a poly grad. he told me today he is going to get married.i congratulate him and secretly jealous of him at first.but then,after hearing his story,i think i better remain single.he doesn't earn much, about 2300 a month.his girlfriend wants a wedding photoshoot in japan.so he book a photoshoot that cost 10k for both of them to go japan.i asked him he got lots of savings to splurge.he said no.pay by deposit 3k, rest by instalments of $250pm.i realy blur when i hear this.why do sinkie girlfriend want such a photoshoot in japan when she know he cannot afford.this girlfriend really not simpur.i really pity my friend.then today lunch,i ask him go food court eat.he said he tapao lunch.i ask him wha he tapao.he say he buy a cheap roast chicken from ntuc and eat with ntuc lettuce.he say can last for 4day and save money for wedding.this boy i think die in sinkie girl hand leow.i speechless.inside my heart, i wish him good luck.better dont breakup,if not investment go down drain and flush like toilet bowl.

and i dont dare ask him wedding dinner how and also after marry stay where.i think the girlfriend also younger than him and dont earn much.he tell me b4 his girlfriend take cashline buy lv.i really blur.so young and incur so much debt.i cannot understand him and his girlfriend.really blur me sotong.

This young couple yet to experience the value of money. As the saying goes, when you carry your own water, you'll know the value of every drop

and i dont dare ask him wedding dinner how and also after marry stay where.i think the girlfriend also younger than him and dont earn much.he tell me b4 his girlfriend take cashline buy lv.i really blur.so young and incur so much debt.i cannot understand him and his girlfriend.really blur me sotong.
KNN this type you will be more blur if he or the gf can afford to buy the lv and never borrow money for photoshoot KNN

bo pian. sinkies are conditioned to quickly chope table and queue up for anything from makan to hiring a maid to getting a flat since kindergarten.
1553095540964.png

i have a friend at work.he is much younger than me.he is 25,a poly grad. he told me today he is going to get married.i congratulate him and secretly jealous of him at first.but then,after hearing his story,i think i better remain single.he doesn't earn much, about 2300 a month.his girlfriend wants a wedding photoshoot in japan.so he book a photoshoot that cost 10k for both of them to go japan.i asked him he got lots of savings to splurge.he said no.pay by deposit 3k, rest by instalments of $250pm.i realy blur when i hear this.why do sinkie girlfriend want such a photoshoot in japan when she know he cannot afford.this girlfriend really not simpur.i really pity my friend.then today lunch,i ask him go food court eat.he said he tapao lunch.i ask him wha he tapao.he say he buy a cheap roast chicken from ntuc and eat with ntuc lettuce.he say can last for 4day and save money for wedding.this boy i think die in sinkie girl hand leow.i speechless.inside my heart, i wish him good luck.better dont breakup,if not investment go down drain and flush like toilet bowl.
Wedding photo shoot in Japan :confused::o-o::confused: WOW ! WOW ! WOW !:cry::cry::cry:

I hope she represents a small minority of sinkie girls :thumbsdown:

I would rather go Okinawa and marry a Japanese plain Jane. Can photo shoot in Japan until song song !:laugh:

and i dont dare ask him wedding dinner how and also after marry stay where.i think the girlfriend also younger than him and dont earn much.he tell me b4 his girlfriend take cashline buy lv
KNN even you dare to ask him he won't dare to tell you wedding dinner he want you to pay partly for him KNN

Your friend's parents must chip in for sure. I am more curious about the betrothal money he has to pay.

Wedding photo shoot in Japan :confused::o-o::confused: WOW ! WOW ! WOW !:cry::cry::cry:

I hope she represents a small minority of sinkie girls :thumbsdown:

I would rather go Okinawa and marry a Japanese plain Jane. Can photo shoot in Japan until song song !:laugh:
don't need to go to japan. jap women are cumming to sg in droves to marry sinkie men.
https://sg.style.yahoo.com/japanese-women-ditching-traditional-society-081635119.html

The Japanese women ditching their traditional society for Singaporean men

Ilyas Sholihyn
Coconuts Singapore19 March 2019

Making sushi shouldn’t be this hard — or if we’re being completely honest, awkward — but what’s a bit of cringe around the edges when it comes to matters of the heart?

It’s the day after Valentine’s Day, and a group of men — all Singaporean — and women — all Japanese — are crowded around an island counter at WeWork’s Beach Centre premises, doing their level best to roll makizushi with bamboo mats.

The kawaii factor of would-be couples fumbling with nori, rice and avocado slices should theoretically be pretty high, though the guy we saw horrify his partner by licking his fingers then used them to spread rice on his seaweed sheet put that to the test.

The idea was two-person teams, one man with one woman, though a slight female deficit on this first effort by matchmaking agency Destini IS meant a couple of women ended up making sushi with two male partners.

1553096649437.png

The event was the first of what the new company promised will be numerous chances for members to make the acquaintance of Japanese women looking for Singaporean love — and vice versa — and given the degree of bashful blokes on hand, it’s a service that many might find attractive.

True love does not come cheap, of course, no matter what your mom tells you. Destini IS’s packages start at S$288 (as a special launch price), and that’s just the enrollment fee — not counting the continued monthly charges, and the “successful match-making fee,” which would require S$1,888 to be coughed up if you truly hit it off with someone.

And that’s the affordable package. A premium membership involves nearly S$3,000 just to enroll, but Destini IS assured us that it’s all worth it. Being a card-carrying member means invites to exclusive parties, events and seminars, self-improvement courses, and access to a database of about 60,000 registered members (both sexes). Full disclosure: The 60,000-membership base includes registrants from its Japanese partner IBJ, which has been around a whole lot longer.

Ever since Destini IS went public with its plans back in January (something covered widely by local media), the reception by Singaporean men have been huge, a public relations spokesman for the agency said.

Huge, of course, is relative. While declining to reveal how many people have actually signed up so far, he said the company had received more than 200 inquiries from interested local dudes, and that a better-than-decent percentage had made the leap.

“A lot of them actually signed up on the spot,” the spokesman said. “They know what they want and are ready to pay for it.”

The same applies to the odd 1,000 or so female Japanese members who’ve expressed their desire for a “cross-cultural relationship.”

Singapore being a favored destination for work and play among the Japanese, it was only natural for Destini to connect the dots, he explained.

“Through the years, Singapore has built up a very good reputation and image for itself, so much so that now, Japanese girls looking to get out of Japan would pick Singapore as a destination.”

don't need to go to japan. jap women are cumming to sg in droves to marry sinkie men.
https://sg.style.yahoo.com/japanese-women-ditching-traditional-society-081635119.html

Ilyas Sholihyn

Making sushi shouldn’t be this hard — or if we’re being completely honest, awkward — but what’s a bit of cringe around the edges when it comes to matters of the heart?

It’s the day after Valentine’s Day, and a group of men — all Singaporean — and women — all Japanese — are crowded around an island counter at WeWork’s Beach Centre premises, doing their level best to roll makizushi with bamboo mats.

The kawaii factor of would-be couples fumbling with nori, rice and avocado slices should theoretically be pretty high, though the guy we saw horrify his partner by licking his fingers then used them to spread rice on his seaweed sheet put that to the test.

The idea was two-person teams, one man with one woman, though a slight female deficit on this first effort by matchmaking agency Destini IS meant a couple of women ended up making sushi with two male partners.

View attachment 55756

The event was the first of what the new company promised will be numerous chances for members to make the acquaintance of Japanese women looking for Singaporean love — and vice versa — and given the degree of bashful blokes on hand, it’s a service that many might find attractive.

True love does not come cheap, of course, no matter what your mom tells you. Destini IS’s packages start at S$288 (as a special launch price), and that’s just the enrollment fee — not counting the continued monthly charges, and the “successful match-making fee,” which would require S$1,888 to be coughed up if you truly hit it off with someone.

And that’s the affordable package. A premium membership involves nearly S$3,000 just to enroll, but Destini IS assured us that it’s all worth it. Being a card-carrying member means invites to exclusive parties, events and seminars, self-improvement courses, and access to a database of about 60,000 registered members (both sexes). Full disclosure: The 60,000-membership base includes registrants from its Japanese partner IBJ, which has been around a whole lot longer.

Ever since Destini IS went public with its plans back in January (something covered widely by local media), the reception by Singaporean men have been huge, a public relations spokesman for the agency said.

Huge, of course, is relative. While declining to reveal how many people have actually signed up so far, he said the company had received more than 200 inquiries from interested local dudes, and that a better-than-decent percentage had made the leap.

“A lot of them actually signed up on the spot,” the spokesman said. “They know what they want and are ready to pay for it.”

The same applies to the odd 1,000 or so female Japanese members who’ve expressed their desire for a “cross-cultural relationship.”

Singapore being a favored destination for work and play among the Japanese, it was only natural for Destini to connect the dots, he explained.

“Through the years, Singapore has built up a very good reputation and image for itself, so much so that now, Japanese girls looking to get out of Japan would pick Singapore as a destination.”
musashi should sign up.

If he had spent alot of money on a damn house, i will give him some credit. But this useless bugger wasted it on a pointless wedding shoot in Japan!

and most likely divorce after 6.9 months when she finds a stronger bigger dick.

Nowadays young punks are really no brain.

No money, but still hold wedding at Sentosa.

Take RENO loan to doll up a shithole HDB flat.

Buy car, but can't afford to park at good locations. Lol, yes this type of clown exists.

Nowadays young punks are really no brain.

No money, but still hold wedding at Sentosa.

Take RENO loan to doll up a shithole HDB flat.

Buy car, but can't afford to park at good locations. Lol, yes this type of clown exists.
pap is secured for future years with more than 69% of these votes.

remember my mantra!

Income - Savings = Expenditure

remember my mantra!

Income - Savings = Expenditure

Then, many will have nothing to spend. Must relax lah ...HDB is valuable asset, according to our PAP scholars. So, if you treat HDB flat as savings, then we have lots to spend.

Ilyas Sholihyn

View attachment 55756

That guy should ditch his sinkee wife-to-be and join this club. He will have a better wife and authentic Japanese food too. And also a passport to Japan if he decides to leave SINKapore.