• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bock Defames PAP And CPF Board By Asking Where Is The Money?? Is He Insinuating CPF Or PAP Has Done Something Wrong?

U have CPF contribution?

No I do not have to contribute to the CPF because I am in the unemployed list for more than 10 years. So this make me more qualified to comment as a 3rd party standing on the outside watching this.

Singaporeans are a lucky bunch.

3_M

It a topic he would want to advocate since most of his supporters of yesteryear are in their retirement age.

Ralders

No I do not have to contribute to the CPF because I am in the unemployed list for more than 10 years. So this make me more qualified to comment as a 3rd party standing on the outside watching this.

Singaporeans are a lucky bunch.
I mean is u working in Thailand still contribute to CPF?

What Ponzi scheme? You better watch what you say. Later PAP hires Bayi to sue you until your pants drop! Lol :biggrin:
KNN according to lim tean 101 the above is defamatory KNN unless add a word "Why would I wanna be a victim of a probable ponzi scheme" KNN

Annunaki

Has pinky activated bayi lawyer?

59E0C257-BBB6-4C83-9493-068EFA077956.gif

Semaj2357

Our CPF is safe and earning 6% interests, its all there, I can see it any time 24/7 using my SingPass. Why is Ah Bock asking such a strange question? If it is not there then how is it earning such high interest? If it is not there how come you can still see in online?
eh kakpow, the returns of these cpf interests are a little drop in your hydro-ocean as compared to the measly roi on whatever taxpayers' monies are used for temasick investments (including losses) and those that you see online are just to show you what you have - milestone payments with shifting goalposts, and not causing a dent on the goal mine that they can use :sneaky:

Our CPF is safe and earning 6% interests, its all there, I can see it any time 24/7 using my SingPass. Why is Ah Bock asking such a strange question? If it is not there then how is it earning such high interest? If it is not there how come you can still see in online?
A cheque can still bounce unless it is being cleared and cashed by the recipient.

eh kakpow, the returns of these cpf interests are a little drop in your hydro-ocean as compared to the measly roi on whatever taxpayers' monies are used for temasick investments (including losses) and those that you see online are just to show you what you have - milestone payments with shifting goalposts, and not causing a dent on the goal mine that they can use :sneaky:

If there's one thing the PAP govt is most excellent at, it's this: always making a profit from the business of governing.

CPF is the most obvious example, but it trickles down to the lower levels too. For example, using shoddy materials for HDB upgrading projects to minimize costs. What it had done by installing unsafe Sigma lifts islandwide is unforgivable.

Actually I do wish it happen. Cos I don't think Dr Tan is an easy prey to ah loong for suing.

Oppie Chee was sued for defamation after he shouted at then-PM Goh, "Where is the money? Where is the money?". Oppie Chee was sued for insinuating that the good ESM had done something inappropriate with our monies.

We could have oppie Bock bankrupted with this video. He's clearly implying that our PAP leaders, the leaders of GIC and CPF, have done something inappropriate with regards to handling our reserves. Bock can be sued for defamation!

Kuailan

CPF money depleted by ah Jinx, than gahmen think of ways stalling payment to retirees so increased withdrawal age from

55 years to 60 years than quietly to 65 years now increased to 70 years !! Look like CPF is Really an EMPTY shell after all these

years of digging and losing Billions!!! This papaya can not be trusted any more !

CPF money used by TooMaSick don't want to admit even sue ah Roy for defamation made famous by old man!!

Ah John the blind papaya Dog any how barking the wrong trees!! Ah Bock is RIGHT!!

KuanTi01

The only thing safe about our CPF monies is that it is safely in the hands of the PAP government for a long extended period of time. Many members are already in their twilight years and/or sickly awaiting death.