• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky talk cock again

He means to get rid of chao jiuhu kia botak chey ah beng by building a wall block jiuhu kia entry...

He is absolutely right. The problems that Singapore faces in this day and age have nothing to do with its leaders who are all exemplary.

The problem lies in the electorate who are unable to execute the game plans due to a variety of factors such as low IQ, selfishness, greed and incompetence.

It is because of this that the government has been forced to import assistance from abroad.

It is now up to Singaporeans to admit that they are the weak link in the grand plan. If they don't own up to the problem there is no way that they are going to make the sacrifices necessary to enable them to lift their game.

Talk cock sing song again, your jamban idea..

He is absolutely right. The problems that Singapore faces in this day and age have nothing to do with its leaders who are all exemplary.

The problem lies in the electorate who are unable to execute the game plans due to a variety of factors such as low IQ, selfishness, greed and incompetence.

It is because of this that the government has been forced to import assistance from abroad.

It is now up to Singaporeans to admit that they are the weak link in the grand plan. If they don't own up to the problem there is no way that they are going to make the sacrifices necessary to enable them to lift their game.

Talk cock sing song again, your jamban idea..

You are a personification of a useless sinkie. Misguided loyalty, stupidity and shallow-mindedness are your hallmarks and the majority of your fellow Singaporeans share your traits.

Talk more cocks again...

You are a personification of a useless sinkie. Misguided loyalty, stupidity and shallow-mindedness are your hallmarks and the majority of your fellow Singaporeans share your traits.

My highest paid PM in the world means more educated people who supports PAP. Those who are here scolding PAP are considered lowly educated. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh. Lim Peh is highly educated

Singapore needs more than just well-educated citizens and well-trained workers if it wants to succeed: PM Lee

Say liddat means we have not yet succeeded ?

Singapore needs more than just well-educated citizens and well-trained workers if it wants to succeed: PM Lee

Say liddat means we have not yet succeeded ?

abuthen

once we overthrow PAP

that mean we have succeeded liao

Not again! Paid by the millions to spout obvious statements like this! Can it be otherwise? Can Singapore succeed with uneducated or lowly educated and untrained workers? Always talking cock!:laugh:

Can lift Sinkie to be nation of well educated nation in 4 generations... yr grandchildren dont hv to be prostitutes or in low key jobs...

My program tok kong type.... but price is moderate $250M jiak kopi money to me to kickstart the program...

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ll-educated-citizens-and-well-trained-workers

got use meh ?

in the end, many sinkies also ghost and drive Grab and teksi

AIYAH!

ARSELOON TALK COCK OR THROUGH HIS ARSEHOLE ALL THE FUCKING TIME.
DONE SO REGULARLY AND ALL THE TIME THAT IT IS BORING.
TELL US SOMETHING NEW

LIKE ARSELOON TELLING THE TRUTH EVEN IF JUST ONCE.

1546789519300.png

agree. a nation of rote learning bookworms and bespectacled academic achievers who rely on maids, chope tables with tissues, queue for toys, pretend not to return dirty dishes and trays, go nuts when meal is not perfect, kpkb when they don’t get their way or lose their jobs deserve to be shafted by a nanny gov. these losers don’t contribute to nation building and excellence. they destroy the very nation that coddles to their needs and demands.

KNN pinky only won't talk cock before death KNN even simple daily activities when he say he go pangsai he actually go pcc KNN when he say go bathe actually he go pangsai KNN

Considering the salaries the ministers are paid...they are truly under performing against their benchmark.