• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SBS Transit CEO Gan Juay Kiat To Resign Over Personal Indiscretion! Guess The Indiscretion!

blackmore

KNN his job title and sirname if read fast is sio gan KNN he never seek proper fengshui KNN

These type do not believe in fengshui or any other superstitions, I must say his sex drive at his age and scores worth admiration . Nowadays, some of the bus drivers really have that chio bus look. I wonder if CPIB would step in for abusing his powers if some of his scores were really from his work place.

He started his career in the Singapore Armed Forces, where he held several senior command and staff appointments, rising to the rank of lieutenant-colonel.

In 2016, he was awarded the Medal of Commendation by the National Trades Union Congress for his contributions to the promotion of harmonious labour-management relations. Mr Gan, who was a President's Scholar and an SAF (UK) Scholar, holds a Bachelor of Arts (Engineering Tripos) from the University of Cambridge in Britain.

What kind of lanjiao career is that? A Mickey Mouse officer role in the army is as useful as a third nipple in the private sector.

congo9

I think if we have to used the PAP standards to guage PTE sector. Are we saying that these GLC are subscribed to the same standard of PAPs ? Are these GLC an unofficial arms of PAP ruleing party ???

bobby

But he has outperform most of the medicore Officer.

I know of many non SAF scholars who are holding ranks of Lt Col.

In my army days...the highest ranking SAF officer was a full colonel.

Nowadays....full colonel is like last time major rank. Can only be Battalion Commander.

songsongjurong

Bukit Batok MP David Ong resigns, leaves PAP due to personal indiscretion; SDP says it will contest by-election

davidong120316.jpg

SINGAPORE - In a major recent scandal affecting the People's Action Party, Speaker of Parliament Michael Palmer, 44, yesterday announced his resignation after admitting to party leaders on Saturday that he had an affair with a People's Association employee.

20130407.164411_20130407-laura.jpg

Semaj2357

I know of many non SAF scholars who are holding ranks of Lt Col.

In my army days...the highest ranking SAF officer was a full colonel.

Nowadays....full colonel is like last time major rank. Can only be Battalion Commander.
just visit sembawang golf and country club - you'll notice that 8 out of ten are ltc's, dime a dozen these days :x3:

SBS Transit chief executive officer Gan Juay Kiat has tendered his resignation to take responsibility for a "personal indiscretion".

Mr Gan, 61, who has been with the ComfortDelGro-owned transport group for 11 years - first as chief operating officer, executive director, then CEO since 2010 - will serve out his notice before leaving.

The Straits Times understands that the incident involves an extra-marital relationship.

SBS Transit will appoint a new CEO in due course.

Mr Gan, who is married with grown-up children, has helped place SBS Transit as an efficient multi-modal operator. Its 15-year-old North East MRT line clocked 1.54 million train-km between delays in the first nine months of the year - double what the North-South Line managed, and emerging as Singapore's most reliable rail line.

SBS Transit chairman Lim Jit Poh said: "Juay Kiat tendered his resignation to me this morning and expressed deep regret over his actions.

"He has accepted full responsibility for his lapses in conduct, and the board has accepted his resignation."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/sbs-transit-ceo-quits-over-personal-indiscretion

KuanTi01

Why describe extra-marital affairs adultery or illicit sex romps as "personal indiscretions"? Just simply call a fuck a fuck lah!

Semaj2357

Why describe extra-marital affairs adultery or illicit sex romps as "personal indiscretions"? Just simply call a fuck a fuck lah!
hanor, also appropriate for him to use "bmw" on account of his job in the tptn industry (have gun, will travel) and if there's an opportunity where he can eat and don't waste, any normal male (even at his age) would not pass up, tio boh? :rolleyes: