• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Incomes in Singapore up, with median salary rising above S$4,400: MOM report

chittychitty

N7lh3ch.png

Workers in Singapore saw their wages grow this year, with the median income rising above S$4,400, according to data released by the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) on Thursday (Nov 29).

The median gross monthly income among Singaporeans and permanent residents who were employed full-time was S$4,437 this year, including employer contributions to the Central Provident Fund.

More at Incomes in Singapore up, with median salary rising above S$4,400: MOM report

4 pax makes $800 a month.
2 dudes make $4400 a month
4 guys make $20000 a month.
10 are housewives, retirees, schooling, so not counted.

So median income is $4400. :biggrin:
mean income is actually $9200 a month. Most people below it.

4 pax makes $800 a month.
2 dudes make $4400 a month
4 guys make $20000 a month.
10 are housewives, retirees, schooling, so not counted.

So median income is $4400. :biggrin:
mean income is actually $9200 a month. Most people below it.
PAP propaganda lai liao.. erection cumming :D

This shows what a good job the PAP is doing.

$4,400? How is it possible? The average clown in this forum won't be complaining if they earn that! I can only assume u clowns are living on border poverty category!

This news confirms that in GE2019, PAP will continue to win big!!

$4,400 median income ...$56k a year before bonus ....I don't believe that 50 percent of sinkees make that much money.

not 50% but at least 69% of working sinkie adults (not the entire population can work) who continue to vote for the pap. the remaining 30-31% are sore losers.

The medium or average salary for the Singapore worker is about $1,800.00 per month.

Massaging of statistics is one of PAP's greatest strengths. Lol :D

Winds of change everywhere. Even DPP 20-year-ruled Kaoshiong taken over by KMT .Sinkeeland no change ?

bros, fuck, its true..you guys got it wrong....

The MIW salary all go up by the millions and all us average joes stagnant or no increase...the median will increase to $4,400 lor...

N7lh3ch.png

Workers in Singapore saw their wages grow this year, with the median income rising above S$4,400, according to data released by the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) on Thursday (Nov 29).

The median gross monthly income among Singaporeans and permanent residents who were employed full-time was S$4,437 this year, including employer contributions to the Central Provident Fund.

More at Incomes in Singapore up, with median salary rising above S$4,400: MOM report
Praise be to PAP! Hallelujah! :notworthy: