• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Orlua Ak Bak! Sinkie Cinema Snack Bars All Not Halal Certified! Good Muslims Upset That They Gong Chee Bye and Ate Haram Snacks!

Hypocrite-The

I no problem. No popcorns also no problem. Btw, nobody forcing them to sell food to Muslims. :thumbsdown: Just like SubWay. They can still sell with pork. We can live without patronising Subway.:smile:
I never understood the need for makan at the cinema. I only smuggle in a bottle of water to sip. The reason is makan makes one thirsty n drink water n than go loo. After the show go eat a proper meal. Cannot wait ah? N sitting down eating all these bad food is really uncomfortable

Hypocrite-The

Jew are not Muslims. Some hindus i know they also stay away fm pork. Some christians like 7th day Adventists also dont take pork.:smile:
Not like pork is haram. 7th day Adventist are not Christians...n Jews do own pig farms etc. They just don't eat it. That why they are infidels

Hypocrite-The

Maybe you can. But you don't speak for most muslims. I know of many swines who do go around banging tables demanding that F&B outlets switch to halal or that for company events, everyone has to eat halal because they are around.

I hope these swines burn in hell along with their shitty clerics.
Well said..seen slot of that shit during company lunch etc. Must go to makan at mudslime places bcos got I m&d in the team. N got eat halal version of other cuisine..really garbage food

Better make sure we have halal air, halal water too
I think so too...Halal toilet, Halal trolley and basket in supermarket, Halal MRT train seats, Halal bus seats and bus stops, Halal HDB flats, Halal condominiums, Halal pedestrian crossing button, Halal rubbish chute, Halal taxi and PHV, Halal playgrounds, Halal gardens.... Lol :biggrin:

Hypocrite-The

In amdk country got these allah certification?:biggrin:
Heaps of m&ds demand halal this n tat. Got fucked by the amdk. Even mudslimes work in McDonald's which is non halal in ozland. Don't see them complaining handling pork. Or serving bacon burgers. Bloody hypocrites

Hypocrite-The

I think so too...Halal toilet, Halal trolley and basket in supermarket, Halal MRT train seats, Halal bus seats and bus stops, Halal HDB flats, Halal condominiums, Halal pedestrian crossing button, Halal rubbish chute, Halal taxi and PHV, Halal playgrounds, Halal gardens.... Lol :biggrin:
Halal prostitutes n gigolos. Actually there are halal brothels...but for mudslimes only