• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Puteri Harbour Community

Grago

Can we stop All this nonsense. The thread is being “hijacked” with this Silly nonsense. The thread is meant for meaningful discussions and sharing for those interested in investing in Puteri Harbour or exchange of information for those owning properties there.
I hope Sam Leong or whoever is administering this thread brings some semblance of normality back to this thread. Thank you.

Ccb Malaysian @sweetiepie keeps opening her ccb mouth to insult me a Sg born Malaysian whore. That’s how lowlife you ccb Malaysians are. Open your ccb mouth only can just suka suka call people slut call people whore based on hot air. And do note I am Sg born to SINGAPOREAN parents born in MALAYA, nothing to do with MALAYSIA.
Ccb Malaysians keep using their ccb mouth to repeat ccb lies of me. And do note that i am stating facts here that reflect on ccb Malaysians, not on me. People with ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of me deserved to be called ccb Malaysians, nothing to do with me.

enjoylife77

have u forgotten that the HSR agreement had just been signed ? How abt the surprised acquisition of Raffle CC ? HSR is forging ahead at full speed n u still can't see the future ?
Yes, I have not forgotten that the HSR agreement was signed and the surprised acquisition of the properties and you happily claimed that the HSR is forging ahead at full speed to your benefit!!!! Congratulations...... you are now stuck with your properties that have little value.

Yes, I saw the future back then, a very bleak future for Johor properties owner.

Once again, a big congratulations to your investment.

enjoylife77

The HSR is touted to be at Gelang Patah, about 10-15 min drive from Medini/PH . Near enough ?

By the time tenders awarded, u can kiss goodbye to yr profits liao la. U think SG govt so stupid to acquire not 1 but 2 CC for fun ? Paying good money to the members some more ? Siao ? SG govt is well known for being very shrewd when it comes to money hor. MY already sent out tender invitation for site survey last week also. Go figure .

What talking u ? 2026 is the completion of HSR , ground breaking will be much earlier la. Duh.

I congratulate you for having the ability to predict the future "accurately" and executed your shrewd investment.

winners

Heard that even the owner of LegoLand, Khazanah, is seriously looking for a white knight to take over since last year. But looking down the road and with this new Muhyiddin government, those Chinese investments may be reviewed and reinvigorated although it's going to take quite a long time due to the current Covid-19 pandemic.

I would say lawless Malaysian committee members like to play gangsters even after you win them in court. They are very unrepentant and feel very self entitled to break the law and would find all kinds of excuses to not meet the court order requirement or to delay it indefinitely despite the judge told them they broke the law.
And I can elaborate more on these lawless Malaysian way of excuses. First they will say it’s in the progress getting quotes to restore the lawn that they destroyed to plant vegetables, then after weeks of no progress and upon my probing they said: “oh need to divert resources to other areas with importance and urgency that will affect larger group of residents.”. So more waiting for them to finish that first then upon my follow up asking: “that is done when are you going to start restoring the lawn?” they said ok they will do it and they tore down one garden shed with one ugly black netting and i thought ok finally they are doing it. But after weeks of no progress i asked them again: “when is the restoration going to finish and they said oh it’s already done.”.

Unbelievable indeed how shameless liars these Malaysian committee and management office people can be isn’t it? They claimed the court order didn’t tell them what need to be restored, which is not true as per my court evidence submission. So after another round of meeting onsite one to many comprising their many management office staff and contractor staff, they agreed to restore the lawn again within a week which is utterly achievable since it’s just removing the farming plots and putting a layer of carpet grass on it. Guess what they didn’t meet the requirement again only removing the farming plots but didn’t restore the carpet grass.

And then their MCO started and there is totally no news from these people since then. In conclusion my advice to anyone is be prepared to spend your money and time to deal with these lowly Malaysian gangsters from preparing for court case to go to court to getting them to abide by the laws. And these Malaysian committee got access to unlimited funds and resources from free lawyer advice paid by resident maintenance fund, to getting management office staff to prepare and submit court documents and evidence. While the resident has to use own resources to pay for court case and go to court many times. And Malaysian government tribunal court is already very kind to be subsidized in a way only Rm200 for commercial title property for each submission. And in my case two submission means Rm400 just for the forms excluding photostating the whole 50 page sales contract, develop photos for evidence submission etc all add substantially to the efforts and costs. Of course can ask your fellow neighbours to sponsor part of the costs which is what I did.

So what I did was to change tactic to question the management committee on all their actions, starting from the accounts to amount spent on festive to the maintenance of lifts to gather the support of the other residents that only care about themselves and their money.
Prior to that I was tolerant and never bothered to question them on other things that they did and only repeatedly asked them to restore the landscaping. Yet another solid proof that tolerance and kindness never beget kindness in Malaysia.

After the management committee kicked him out they also changed the rules of the chat group to the role of information dissemination only and kicked out all those neighbours that are supporting him and against the implementation of new rules of the chat group. That’s how arrogant and condescending the management committee were.
So there is nothing that these Malaysians act that are humble and respectful. They are bullies through and through although they love to pretend to be nice but their niceness comes off as soon as you object to them abusing you.

And based on my experience and actual newspaper report, Malaysians love to pretend to be sinkies stirring shit too. So be wary of anyone here or out there pretending to be sinkie and indirectly accusing any Singaporean to be not humble not respectful of Malaysians and that’s why got trouble. That can’t be any further from the truth.

I should know. Once upon a time I was so damn kind and humble and respectful to my Nusa Duta Malaysian chinese neighbour to sweep up the mangosteen husks that these human monkeys stooped on the street outside their house to eat and litter the husks outside.

And what did I get in return for being humble and respectful to these Malaysian gangsters? More harassment and more bullying of course.

And my Malaysian chinese neighbours are well educated gangsters hor with the Cantonese daughter graduated from Australia university one leh.

Gangsters that think they are entitled to abuse neighbours by stealing space doing illegal extension, littering into other people’s garden and the street outside their house, keeping their dogs in tiny cages for long hours causing them to bark non stop aka disturbing neighbours peace, exposing the dogs and their cages to rain and sun. Pretentious animal lover real animal and neighbour abuser ganster indeed.

I spent lots of time to read the Strata management act too. What an irony I never need to read the same act in Spore despite owning condo for more than two decades but in JB I have to do that.
Oh ya a few months after I won the case against them in JB, my Spore condo suddenly got one private motion in AGM by one owner asking to use the common maintenance funds to set up a herb garden “for the residents” to have “free and easy availability of cooking and medicinal herbs”. For more than two decades no residents asked to use common funds for free herbs. Suddenly it happened right after my case against the JB condo and the details of herb garden is exactly the same. What is the probability of this being a coincidence?

Well heaven is obviously watching them and this pandemic delayed the AGM and their plan to use common funds to plant free herbs for themselves. Hopefully whatever herb garden will not turn out like the one in JB condo with vegetables planted in disguise as herbs. Ya vegetables like spinach, sweet potatoes and ladies finger were caught planted as herbs.

Anyway why are people so self entitled to use common funds to plant herbs or vegetables for themselves to eat? Some more not they ownselves work hard to plant but asked the condo workers to plant for them and water the plants for them. Guess the nationality of such self entitled condo owner?

Wow they like herbs and therefore self entitled to plant free herbs. Then what about those that like durians? Plant durians lah. And how about keeping some cows too to have free milk and free top grade steak. So hard to talk reasons with self entitled barbarians isn’t it?