• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Worshipper Wet Dream - PRCs Gone Bankrupt with P2P Banking Collapse!

any p2p lending that claims a yield of over 6.9% every 6.9 months in prc is a wet dream. greed knows no bounds especially with chinks. :rolleyes:

At the moment anything that claims a 5% return or more should set alarm bells ringing. Of course the Chinese are too blinded by greed to think rationally.

kryonlight

No worries lah! Commie tiongs are richer than sinkies. They can afford to burn 7 million yuan. LOL!

Social Unrest Breaks Out In China After "Panic" Bank Run On Peer-2-Peer Lenders

As for individual investors such as the abovementioned Peter Wan - who was so sure it is his "right" to be bailed out by the government - the pain is acute. He and his family had invested 7 million yuan - their life savings, with which they had planned to use to buy a home at the end of the year - in two P2P platforms that have shut down.

"They recovered none of their investment."

No worries lah! Commie tiongs are richer than sinkies. They can afford to burn 7 million yuan. LOL!

Social Unrest Breaks Out In China After "Panic" Bank Run On Peer-2-Peer Lenders

As for individual investors such as the abovementioned Peter Wan - who was so sure it is his "right" to be bailed out by the government - the pain is acute. He and his family had invested 7 million yuan - their life savings, with which they had planned to use to buy a home at the end of the year - in two P2P platforms that have shut down.

"They recovered none of their investment."

The chinks don't have a clue when it comes to risk assessment. That's why they will never be world leaders in anything.

Boliao

At the moment anything that claims a 5% return or more should set alarm bells ringing. Of course the Chinese are too blinded by greed to think rationally.

The fund I held have been returning in excess of ~8% in dividends for the last 5 years and a modest paper gain of ~3%. If your investment in making less than 5%, it is very mediocre as it is barely enough to coverage inflation.

I'm sure there are funds which are doing even better than 8%. What I am saying is that if you see an investment that guarantees more than 5% return per annum do NOT put your money in.

greedy and cunning

The chinks don't have a clue when it comes to risk assessment. That's why they will never be world leaders in anything.
no wonder AMDK is the best
amdk understand risk assessment well
they willingly and knowingly let Bernard Madoff ripped them off.
amdk are not greedy , they are street smart and financially well informed
so clever amdk bought shares of enron [a company that practised creative accounting
, in collusion with Arthur Andersen] , because it was named
America's Most Innovative Company for 6 years in a roll.
amdk the best that why they are leaders

pls lah... news from taiwan. they already fire burning backside..... P2P micro bank loaning crackdown why happening is becos tightening grip by central government to control cash flow esp outflow. with trade war this can only be more complicit.

Madoff's victims were institutional investors you twit. None of them put their life savings into the Madoff fund it was simply part of their diversified portfolio.

no wonder AMDK is the best
amdk understand risk assessment well
they willingly and knowingly let Bernard Madoff ripped them off.
amdk are not greedy , they are street smart and financially well informed
so clever amdk bought shares of enron [a company that practised creative accounting
, in collusion with Arthur Andersen] , because it was named
America's Most Innovative Company for 6 years in a roll.
amdk the best that why they are leaders

LaoTze

Be wise and invest in CPF and Tumasick!
At least you know there be people laughing and laughing all the way to their banks.