Malaysian Dogs Tio Diabetes! Soon to Amputate Limbs!!!

See everyone! All you Malaysian dogs lie and slander until kenna diabetes! Retribution!!! :D

Malaysia has highest rate of diabetes in Asia
Last update: 24/07/2018

KUCHING, July 24 (Bernama) -- Malaysia has the highest rate of diabetes in Asia and one of the highest in the world, probably next to Saudi Arabia said the National Diabetes Institute (NADI) executive chairman, Datuk Dr Mustaffa Embong.

He said there are about 2.5 million adults with diabetes in Malaysia, those aged 18 and above.

"According to NADI records, statistic suggests that almost half of Malaysians do not know that they have diabetes.

"Most of the time Type 2 diabetes do not have any symptom at all until you develop a heart attack, stroke, kidney failure, going blind and amputations," he said.

He was speaking to Bernama when met at the 10th Diabetes Complications Conference and Grand Rounds (DCOM 2018) held here today.....

This is strange given that many m&ds boasts of the health benefits of fasting, not eating pork or drinking alcohol. Their health beliefs are full of shit?

Hardly surprising. Malays (and other dark skin variants) have unsophisticated taste. The sweeter and oilier the better tasting. I always lose weight when I travel around Malaysia or Philippines because I can't eat their fucking swill

Diabetes is a 100% self inflicted ailment. One has to be stupid and greedy to get diabetes, which incidentally are the two common m&d traits. :smile:

Avoid sugary drinks. Kopi O Kosong with cigarette is best for @glockman ... :biggrin:
Bingo! Kopi O Kosong is exactly what I drink! Yes with cigarettes of course. Also Teh O Kosong. I avoid sugar like it's the most potent poison on earth. Besides, I think I am sweet enough so no need for sugar :biggrin::laugh::whistling:

精自如 Must be living you deep deep. :D

This is strange given that many m&ds boasts of the health benefits of fasting, not eating pork or drinking alcohol. Their health beliefs are full of shit?

There is nothing wrong in their belief!. They fast only 1 month in a year & the other 11 months, they feast & drink. They don't drink alcohol, but the sip 'grape juices'...The food they eat are loaded with diabetes, heart & so many diseases...like coconut milk for instance...greasy, fat laden, full of starches. Eating pork will not kill them...their diet will.

They focus on the wrong things.

Not surprising, when you buy coffee, the milk is almost half the cup...lol
Fresh milk is ok. Carnation milk is ok. Sweet condensed milk is not ok. Less sugar less carbs n less bad oils is the way to go. But m&ds don't seem to like that. m&d food in mudland is not healthy

Fast my ass!

They don't eat during the day, but stuff their faces with all sorts of food in the evening and in the early morning. Like that also can call fasting??

https://www.khaleejtimes.com/ramadan/ramadan-health/overeating-cases-double-in-uae-during-ramadan

They break fast at DAWN....not at night...but, some, many in fact...east some food FAST during the day, when nobody is looking. They are not suppose to have sex too...
Some even eat pork, when nobody is looking. :eek:

They break fast at DAWN....not at night...but, some, many in fact...east some food FAST during the day, when nobody is looking. They are not suppose to have sex too...
Another thing I realized. Those that don't breakfast at the mosque do it at fast food outlets. They just makan McDonald's n KFC n pizza hut. All the greasy foods with bad oil

Indeed, I know quite a few of them! They are the progressive ones :biggrin:
Wait till they become regressive. The worst terrorist are those that Have lived the progressive lifestyle and than regret and make amends by being a better terrorist. Now the new terrorist are no longer the ones from terrorist countries but home grown born n bred Ones.