• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1600% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PTADER

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...gests-raising-price-of-water-sold-to-10502860
1600.JPG

PTADER

1,600!!!

Typical eye-catching prostitute-style reporting when it's from a meaningless 3 sens to a mere 50 sens, or from 1 meaningless Singapore cent to a ridiculously low rate of 17 Singapore cents. The right hand of the dumbfuck retard from the Sinkie Prostitute Press who came up with this breathtaking 1,600% idea must now be heavily blistered from furiously jerking off as he typed out his crap, thinking this "1,600%" is Putlizer's prize winning material.

Malacca pays Johore this rate, 50 sens or 17 cents. So, if Sinkies don't want to use the grey matter between their ears and be allowed to be dumbfounded and have their breaths taken away by this 1,600% figure, why not look at it from the other side of the coin. And that is, Singapore has been underpaying the Malaysians for the raw water they provide by 1,600% for the past 58 years.

It cost Sinkies S$1.36 or RM$4.03 to produce 1,000 gallons of Shitwater. A mere 17 cents for 1,000 gallons of raw water is a steal. It shows how generous and kindhearted the Malaysians are.

Grab the offer! Bow before Mahatir and Osman Sapian, kiss their hands and prostate a little to give their toes a lick and say a big "Terima Kasih" to them for this kind and generous offer.

Singapore is not an Indian country. So don't be a tightfisted cheebai keling gu chia ling bastard and quibble and quarrel over this 17 cents.

Hypocrite-The

If 16000 times....means also the price of treated water sold back to mudland must up 20000 times. The price of treated water sold back cannot remain the same.

PTADER

This guy confirmed 1600% Mahathir super crony.

Nothing about being a crony. All about fairness. Malays are extremely naive in business and can be easily taken advantage of. That doesn't mean you exploit them to the hilt. If you do that, you are no different from Kong who exploited his naive flock or that Yang Yin tour guide chap who exploited that naive, old lady.

It is this fucked up arrogant and mercenary attitude that makes Singapore so disliked amongst the ASEAN circle of countries, not just Malaysia. Those in MFA and diplomatic circles are well aware of this intense dislike.

hairylee

Nothing about being a crony. All about fairness. Malays are extremely naive in business and can be easily taken advantage of. That doesn't mean you exploit them to the hilt. If you do that, you are no different from Kong who exploited his naive flock or that Yang Yin tour guide chap who exploited that naive, old lady.

It is this fucked up arrogant and mercenary attitude that makes Singapore so disliked amongst the ASEAN circle of countries, not just Malaysia. Those in MFA and diplomatic circles are well aware of this intense dislike.

Who caused all these intense hatred for Sinkies? It is that Hakka high falutin. That unscrupulous bastard who disgiused his personal and familee agenda as Singapore's wellbeing. PAP is fully responsible for all these.
No need MFA to tell me about these hatred. I experienced it first hand when working in this region.

If 16000 times....means also the price of treated water sold back to mudland must up 20000 times. The price of treated water sold back cannot remain the same.

Sinkapore should just abrogate the contract. Stop buying water to Mudland. Every sinkee reduce water consumption by 50 percent and show Mudlanders that sinkapore is self reliant. PAP will make Sinkapore Great Again (MSGA)

Who caused all these intense hatred for Sinkies? It is that Hakka high falutin. That unscrupulous bastard who disgiused his personal and familee agenda as Singapore's wellbeing. PAP is fully responsible for all these.
No need MFA to tell me about these hatred. I experienced it first hand when working in this region.

That Hakka guy realized that he could never be PM of Malaya. He engineered the exit of sinkapore so that he can rule over a tiny dot.

Hypocrite-The

Sinkapore should just abrogate the contract. Stop buying water to Mudland. Every sinkee reduce water consumption by 50 percent and show Mudlanders that sinkapore is self reliant. PAP will make Sinkapore Great Again (MSGA)
Why should Singkieland do that? U said the treaty benefits Singkieland more so Singkieland should stick to it. N if mudland dares to it than kpkb to UN. N deport all m&ds n those PRS force to leave have all their assets confiscated like property n cpf etc. U think mudland dare to abrogate the treaty?

UN won't bother too much about tinydot. The water deal is a bilateral commercial contract and has nothing to do with the UN. Mudland will abrogate if sinkapore decides to play tough.
Sinkapore can do as you suggested but it won't hurt mudland much. In fact, life will become tougher for tinydot when Mudland tightens the noose on us, like ban flights from using mudland airspace, end transportation links between two countries, no export of food items to sinkapore.

The point is that sinkapore has a weak hand. Walk away and be self reliant. Isn't that the character that the PAP instill in us for decades? Time to practise it.

whoami

Well said. But how come no sinkies dare questioned MIW for exploiting her citizens? Getting only 50sens. But made us pay thru our noses since independence!

Hypocrite-The

UN won't bother too much about tinydot. The water deal is a bilateral commercial contract and has nothing to do with the UN. Mudland will abrogate if sinkapore decides to play tough.
Sinkapore can do as you suggested but it won't hurt mudland much. In fact, life will become tougher for tinydot when Mudland tightens the noose on us, like ban flights from using mudland airspace, end transportation links between two countries, no export of food items to sinkapore.

The point is that sinkapore has a weak hand. Walk away and be self reliant. Isn't that the character that the PAP instill in us for decades? Time to practise it.

So what you are saying is just appease all our neighbors?