• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor SG53 1st world school girl eats food picked up from ground no money! PAP! PAP! PAP!

SeeFartLoong

Dear fellow peasant now 1838HR I am at MRT station. Few mins ago while walking here, past by a group of uniformed school girls picking up food dropped by 1 of them.

Over heard eating these from ground gets Lao Sai. The girl said don't care I hungry. I didn't even have lunch! This is from the only money I have! It is diner time now! She starved half a day, accidentally drop food bought with last bit of money left! Must eat soiled food because hungry. Friends can only help to pick up from ground.

Poor kid!

hofmann

This girl has fantastic attitude. She should go far in life. Reminds me of the story someone once told of the reservist friend who was so broke he tapau combat ratios to eat to save money... And he eventually succeed against the odds.

This kind of people are usually the low ses,penny pinching,save a penny and lose a pound type of person....work hard but not smart type of sinkie peasants.....will succeed yes but is mediocre and average...at most worth maybe 400k to 1 or 2 million,comfortably poor according to Felix Dennis net worth chart.

If he was entrepreneur like buffet or mark cuban,he would have figured out ways to make a penny...sell newspapers during newspaper shortages,save money to buy shares at 12,buy and trade stamps at stamp conventions,by the time buffet was 18 he was already worth $30,000.in those days 1950s,when 5 c can buy u a cup of coffee,$30,000 is like half a million.

Pack ration to save money.....might as well don't book out....one weekend of guard duty can easily fetch $150 to $250 back in my days of NS during financial crisis.....during financial crisis there were opportunities abound....aig and Citibank was trading at less than a dollar,snp fell as low as 666,oil was having a crisis,I remember sitting at my squadron hq feeling the Doom and gloom looking at the charts....corporate bonds and junk bonds were selling at. 6.5 percent and 12 percent interest.whole world was on firesale.....if he saved 5 or 10k during NS or working part time,could have made a huge killing.
Or start a carousell business,can earn $100,$200 a month with not alot of work...

steffychun

Dear fellow peasant now 1838HR I am at MRT station. Few mins ago while walking here, past by a group of uniformed school girls picking up food dropped by 1 of them.

Over heard eating these from ground gets Lao Sai. The girl said don't care I hungry. I didn't even have lunch! This is from the only money I have! It is diner time now! She starved half a day, accidentally drop food bought with last bit of money left! Must eat soiled food because hungry. Friends can only help to pick up from ground.

Poor kid!
Which school? NYGH, CHIJ SCGS?

Semaj2357

yah, no need to say - we know it was l/cpl john tan tar pow. this bad habit now carried over from reservist days to rc and pa events :(

Tar pow expired chicken lice from the yayapapaya bugger with 1000 notes that scorn on taxi drivers?

nothing wrong with eating food that has been soiled by the floor. dalits have been doing it since the dawn of (wo)mankind, and they not only survive but thrive with pooping out 69 babies per day for any rural village population.

women%20eat%20off%20floor%20-%20indiaopines_1463663199_725x725.jpg

Alamakinky

i love to eat dalits.

nothing wrong with eating food that has been soiled by the floor. dalits have been doing it since the dawn of (wo)mankind, and they not only survive but thrive with pooping out 69 babies per day for any rural village population.

This kind of people are usually the low ses,penny pinching,save a penny and lose a pound type of person....work hard but not smart type of sinkie peasants.....will succeed yes but is mediocre and average...at most worth maybe 400k to 1 or 2 million,comfortably poor according to Felix Dennis net worth chart.

If he was entrepreneur like buffet or mark cuban,he would have figured out ways to make a penny...sell newspapers during newspaper shortages,save money to buy shares at 12,buy and trade stamps at stamp conventions,by the time buffet was 18 he was already worth $30,000.in those days 1950s,when 5 c can buy u a cup of coffee,$30,000 is like half a million.

Pack ration to save money.....might as well don't book out....one weekend of guard duty can easily fetch $150 to $250 back in my days of NS during financial crisis.....during financial crisis there were opportunities abound....aig and Citibank was trading at less than a dollar,snp fell as low as 666,oil was having a crisis,I remember sitting at my squadron hq feeling the Doom and gloom looking at the charts....corporate bonds and junk bonds were selling at. 6.5 percent and 12 percent interest.whole world was on firesale.....if he saved 5 or 10k during NS or working part time,could have made a huge killing.
Or start a carousell business,can earn $100,$200 a month with not alot of work...
I watched a documentary on Warren buffet before and he is not from poor family but from a family that was rich enough to take family video and pictures when he was just a child. And that was in 1930s. His father was a stock broker and influenced him on investment early on.

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www...discusses-the-book-that-changed-his-life.html

Warren Buffett started reading books about investing when he was just 7 or 8 years old. His father owned a small investment shop, and young Buffett often picked up the books lying around the office.

By the time he was 11, Buffett was going to the local public library in Omaha and reading every book he could find on the topic.“

KuanTi01

I thought there is something called the school pocket money fund! Many have donated generously to the fund!

I watched a documentary on Warren buffet before and he is not from poor family but from a family that was rich enough to take family video and pictures when he was just a child. And that was in 1930s. His father was a stock broker and influenced him on investment early on.

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www...discusses-the-book-that-changed-his-life.html

Warren Buffett started reading books about investing when he was just 7 or 8 years old. His father owned a small investment shop, and young Buffett often picked up the books lying around the office.

By the time he was 11, Buffett was going to the local public library in Omaha and reading every book he could find on the topic.“

no buffet came from a white collar middle class/upper middle class family.he was not poor,his parents were respectable....doesnt mean hes super rich.....its like saying all doctors are very rich....most just live in modest 5 room flats,condos and maybe an occasional one or two landed property,like the arse doctor who lives in punggol.

buffet is on a totally different scale...hes not only a billionaire,hes the richest man in the world.if i gave u half a million dollars do u think u can turn it into a billion dollars?at most u put inside a hdb earning 5 percent a year or some fixed deposit.

Truth_Hurts

Yes as tough as cockroaches

no buffet came from a white collar middle class/upper middle class family.he was not poor,his parents were respectable....doesnt mean hes super rich.....its like saying all doctors are very rich....most just live in modest 5 room flats,condos and maybe an occasional one or two landed property,like the arse doctor who lives in punggol.

buffet is on a totally different scale...hes not only a billionaire,hes the richest man in the world.if i gave u half a million dollars do u think u can turn it into a billion dollars?at most u put inside a hdb earning 5 percent a year or some fixed deposit.
Yes he is not from super rich family but he is definitely from comfortable middle class family with a father that was four term Republican House of Representative and was given the proper nurturing by his father since young to be a great investor or businessman.

In other words he need not worry of bread and butter issues since young and can put all his energy to focus and excel in whatever field he chose to. He also said it himself in the documentary that his success was a lot due to him being fortunate born a white male in America and he said his sisters were not brought up or groomed in the same way.

“Howard Homan Buffett (August 13, 1903 – April 30, 1964) was an American businessman, investor, and politician. He was a four-term Republican United States Representative for the state of Nebraska. He was the father of Warren Buffett, the famed American billionaire businessman and investor.”

No need for fertility clinics and artificial insemination shit just eat crap off the ground!

bobby

Now got extra category for Vivien Bala to add....you want to eat from Restaurant, Food Court , Hawker Centre or the Ground ?

Snobbish sinkies laughing at poor people again. Good that LHL will keep them in check. Long live PAP!