• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Live Update : Malaysia GE 2018

Harapan leads Johor state seats count with 22, BN 12

1.20am: According to EC's results, Johor Pakatan Harapan is leading with 22 state seats while BN has 12. There are 22 seats which have not been declared.

To win Johor government, a coalition must have at least 29 seat to form simple majority.

sinkielan nids sum1 powderful enuff 2 create a tsunami ... tuff job as sinkies haf all grown 2 fat 4 a tsunami 2 wash dem away ...

it's not gloomy. it's reality for sg. sinkies are happy, at least 69% of them. that's a super majority. if they are happy i'm happy. definitely not gloomy.
Yes I know where you are coming from and I am with you. Just want this PH victory to perhaps cause a jolt. Many must be unhappy with the ridiculous high cost of living and the fact that they have been misled on their flat "ownership".

Chow CB PAS again split opposition vote! kNN!

KJ retains Rembau with less than 50pct of the vote

1.30am: Umno Youth chief Khairy Jamaluddin will have a third-term as the Rembau MP, albeit winning with approximately 48.9 percent of the popular vote.

The official results are as follows:

BN - 36,096
PH - 31,732
PAS - 6,028

the good thing out of this for sg is that cina will be more cautious with grandiose developments in jiuhu, first and foremost melaka (military) port. no more prc adventures in melaka straits. and possibly johor. tiongs can fuck back to cina.

Yes I know where you are coming from and I am with you. Just want this PH victory to perhaps cause a jolt. Many must be unhappy with the ridiculous high cost of living and the fact that they have been misled on their flat "ownership".
the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery and maturing of 99-year leases when they have less than 69 years left, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes. unfortunately, sinkie poppies don't collude on this kind of chink in the armor and hammer the point non-stop until sinkies get it (that's why have to thank papsmearer for being such an expert on the hdb lease); instead they get waylaid and sidetracked on op coldsore and op rectum, pink dot, same sex marriage, freedom of press, death penalty for drug traffickers, death penalty abolishment, or whatever liberal and leftist bs they can find from fake news sites in the west.

the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes.

the mystery of 60 year cycle... PAP won power in 59...

Point of no return

A5753809-5651-4C49-A4B4-09A5AF8E13FE.jpeg

the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery and maturing of 99-year leases when they have less than 69 years left, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes.
The undoing of pap should have already started as most now know their HDB homes are a potential time bomb. Hopefully, their sentiments will be reflected publicly in 2020.

he has not much life left. will have to elect a new pm again in cumming months, if not weeks. hopefully not days or hours. too many problems to contemplate if (very) old joker goes up lorry during acceptance speech. :eek:
now it's becumming clearer that madhatter if he wins will step down in june and hand pmship to anwar when latter is freed from jail, and that is after the yang di-pertuan agong (king) has pardoned him of his sodomy charge.