• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ANUS YEE CHEATING ON GF

Annunaki

No problem fat fucks Kirsten han and terry Xu, gay cheebyes jolovan wham and Roy Ngerng and the rest of the Cheebye group Are happy to support amos even if he fucks a dog in the ass provided he continues to help them fuck PAP from dotard land.

IMG_7498.jpg

meepokboy

No problem fat fucks Kirsten han and terry Xu, gay cheebyes jolovan wham and Roy Ngerng and the rest of the Cheebye group Are happy to support amos even if he fucks a dog in the ass provided he continues to help them fuck PAP from dotard land.

IMG_7498.jpg

See! now we know who this group of dumb arses are supporting and rooting for. this is the kind of values that the group above is trying to uphold and the kind of people (anus yee) whom they think will make a difference to the world. are they out of their fking mind?

steffychun

See! now we know who this group of dumb arses are supporting and rooting for. this is the kind of values that the group above is trying to uphold and the kind of people (anus yee) whom they think will make a difference to the world. are they out of their fking mind?
Yet some of these assholes submit evidence to Charles and Shan cartoon committee.

andrewteo

Amos reminds me of a young version of people like Tan Tee seng, jolovan wham, Roy yi Ling but with more hair.

Valium

At least they are out there openly fighting a cause they believe in, what have you guys done except hiding and bitching in this forum???

Paging...paging...tonychat aka rectmobile aka.....

Your paedophile idol sibeh famous on youtube leh...

Wah! Tonychat aka rectmobile aka Tony ng jun ming is online wor!

Tony Ng Jun Ming, your sick father still ok? You better take care of him lah. Behave yourself leh. Wait no students, no income, your family hum kar cham. Then no good leh.

Truth_Hurts

Fake news? And asshole Yee is a scum of the earth....but his personal life is his problem..so if he has a harem of chicks willing to screw him...good for him...