• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 吃的一包 incident turned nasty

所为 真的假不了 假的真不了 !:wink:

And don't forget you are the COWARD bully that dare not take up my NRIC virginity test challenge and yet want to insinuate and insult me with filthy lies non stop. Tell yourself that真的假不了 假的真不了 !

personally I find the 吃的 饱的 then is moronic :wink:

The hawker just wants to know whether to put your cooked food in a plate/bowl for you to eat at the premises or in a container/packet for you to take away. He doesn't give a hoot if you want to eat from a container/packet at the premises. :rolleyes:

That is why your statement 吃的一包 is moronic. Trying to complicate something simple ............. for other people. :biggrin:

The hawker just wants to know whether to put your cooked food in a plate/bowl for you to eat at the premises or in a container/packet for you to take away. He doesn't give a hoot if you want to eat from a container/packet at the premises. :rolleyes:

That is why your statement 吃的一包 is moronic. Trying to complicate something simple ............. for other people. :biggrin:

amdk is best - takeaway or having here .
chinks 吃的 吃的 sounds moronic need to change lah.
of course all food are 吃的 at least say 在这吃的 and 打包 mah

potter

中國/台灣人用 " 帶走"

吃屎的一包。
好聽吗?:rolleyes:

amdk is best - takeaway or having here .
chinks 吃的 吃的 sounds moronic need to change lah.
of course all food are 吃的 at least say 在这吃的 and 打包 mah

The hawker would definitely appreciate it if you said 在这吃的 instead of something moronic like 吃的一包. :rolleyes::biggrin:

flatearther

Anyone who knows mandarin and buys cooked food knows that this is a moronic statement. :rolleyes::biggrin:
But at least he managed to attract nearly a hundred users to browse this thread (as of five minutes ago, i.e. 2325 hours):

attachment.php

:p

• chootchiew-nasty-incident-04april2017-2325h.jpg
    chootchiew-nasty-incident-04april2017-2325h.jpg
    101.9 KB · Views: 292
  • sakura.jpg
    sakura.jpg
    207.9 KB · Views: 87

Bonut

among all styles, sinkie Chinese should be the most moronic way liao :biggrin:

I understand your point. It originated from local dialects, and with dialects it's just a matter "you know I know" is good enough.

When you are obviously buying food, it's moronic to ask if you 爱吃? Buy to see meh ?

AhNehs

daily fucking of gongcheebai ts self owning himself...sibei song
kirk-slap.gif

If I'm the hawker this chootchiew cheebyface will kena whack by me jialat jialat.
Simi Lanjiao 吃的一包.....nabei Chee bye

interesting sig u have there TS :biggrin:

** A logically linked and rationale statements
A gentlemen treats normal people and abnormal people differently due to their honesty
A siao Lang leeports to polis about internet bully and claim virginity :biggrin:
A virgin who is a hiao ji is a slut.:cool:
A bitch slut cum siao lang is deemed abnormal and deserves no respect :smile:
A virgin bitch slut with A1 in literature learns spanish and travels to Europe to be high class :rolleyes: