• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Meaning those same boat bet surely go holland? So must bet against the same boat?:*:

ahboy how to bet against boat ? you mean bet against ferry ? :biggrin:

AP_FerryTiming XXX.jpg

AhLee

Which type of machine? So far i didn't see any jackpot more than 100k ? So the young man shouted and jumped up loh:biggrin:

DFDG machines...fuckef Ah Bert !!! My friends lost more than 25k still cannot take j pot... phuui !!!
Pot now 200k...bloody pirates !!!

chivasaurora

Sigh. What a disappointing trip to AP i had last Saturday, 15 Oct. Truly feel like slapping myself silly. Armed with $4k, i sat down at my favourite 50 dragons 2c machine. Played 150 credits ($3). Put in only $200 and 5 hours later, i gained a $2000 profit. Lotsa bonus spins and dragons line hits during normal spins. Happy until siao! $3800 still in pocket. Looked at the time and realised i still had 2 hours left till my ferry leaves. Decided to play on. Thinking to myself, it could not get any worse. After 2 hours is up, i'm down to 100 freakin credits. Felt damn sucky. Only comfort was that i only lost $200 of my BR. Sigh. That machine has most of the time been real good to me. Why couldnt i control myself?!?!

Ralders

Hows ur dead prostitute mother doing?

Hahaha

U are mad.just like your ah ma jjc n ah Kong krafty.
Not going to bother u.
Cause u not my level.
I won't stood low to your level.u no money goner.
U want talk ask your father come.
U are that balless cheapskate perverted sick oil.
Don't make a joke of yourself.

ahboy123

Received sms AP will arrive at hb front on 15th and only sail on 16th , 15th the whole day no operation. Biz no good so close one day let their staff go RWS play play?

AhLee

Received sms AP will arrive at hb front on 15th and only sail on 16th , 15th the whole day no operation. Biz no good so close one day let their staff go RWS play play?

Yup. Let them go rws and mbs to r &r . Ap crews and staffs are mostly from china , philipen, myanmar and indon.

Heard from punters business at ap so bad their crews and staffs onboard are more than visitors/punters combined . Thats how bad business.

ahboy123

Yup. Let them go rws and mbs to r &r . Ap crews and staffs are mostly from china , philipen, myanmar and indon.

Heard from punters business at ap so bad their crews and staffs onboard are more than visitors/punters combined . Thats how bad business.

$5 ferry ticket at all time, $10 cabin at all time , buy in $100 free cabin, one week 3 times cruise to no way from Hb front, free taxi voucher return home if buy in $200, free taxi voucher from home to TM if buy in $200 (claim on board) , free flow of beer if buy in $200, lucky draw, ...etc , this is so call marketing strategy in biz, not die die cabin 40 50 80, rebate 25 buy in 500, biz no good also stick to this price, sooner will more sail more far sail to holland and never return to sg.:biggrin:

SallyTan

$5 ferry ticket at all time, $10 cabin at all time , buy in $100 free cabin, one week 3 times cruise to no way from Hb front, free taxi voucher return home if buy in $200, free taxi voucher from home to TM if buy in $200 (claim on board) , free flow of beer if buy in $200, lucky draw, ...etc , this is so call marketing strategy in biz, not die die cabin 40 50 80, rebate 25 buy in 500, biz no good also stick to this price, sooner will more sail more far sail to holland and never return to sg.:biggrin:

ahboy123 long time no hear from you. join our sisters tonight ? we going amusement world:p:p

attachment.php

SallyTan

albert too old already . 75 yr old already. too old to change. cannot teach a old bird new things .

attachment.php

justl00king

No direct boarding CNW, tavel time to and fro 4 hours wasted who wanna go?
Only for those retiree folks who have too much time to burn.

Ferry $45 and cabin $40-$120 might as well just pay $100 levy for fast in fast out.
Go cruise after win nowhere to run, go IRs after win can go back home sleep in comfy bed.

So cannot go regularly, maybe once every few months just to relax and play small bets.
Unless they do CNW every week like LJ, only then I will go often :biggrin:

HorLee

Breaking News

Major demonstrations expected in Batam – Singaporeans advised to exercise vigilance

By The Independent - November 12, 2016

1-52.jpg

The Consulate of The Republic of Singapore – Batam, has asked Singaporeans planning to visit Batam from 14 – 16 November to exercise vigilance. The consulate said that there have been media reports on the possibility of major demonstrations during that period and that the demonstrations are expected to be concentrated in Batam Centre.

“The Batam authorities have indicated that they are making the necessary preparations to manage these demonstrations, and ensure that they are conducted in as peaceful a manner as possible,” the advise said.

It added: “Singaporeans are also advised to monitor the local media for updates and developments related to the demonstrations.”

Singaporeans in need of urgent consular assistance can contact the Singapore Consulate in Batam at +62-(778)- 470070 or +62-811-6916-916 (24-hours) or the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Duty Office (24-hours) at +65-6379-8800 or +65-6379-8855, and via e-mail [email protected].

alvin36

A lady got 200k from jackpot in this month. Many people say is internal fix !!
Because this lady is not a regular!!
Never see her in shop and suddenly hit Super jackpot !!

AhLee

Knn, must be part of the old bird people who took the s$200k jackpot. If no

Picture taken of the lady with her winning cheque, lagi double comfirmed its

A fixed insider job.

justl00king

If small jackpot win like maybe 10k can still believe maybe won by lucky punter.
This is 200K you know, thats why if wanna go cruise only play small bets to enjoy relax chill :wink:

alvin36

If small jackpot win like maybe 10k can still believe maybe won by lucky punter.
This is 200K you know, thats why if wanna go cruise only play small bets to enjoy relax chill :wink:

I noticed a long hair pretty milf, always playing jackpot. Almost non stop in every trips I go.

Wonder how can she tahan ...

Her pic is posted there as one of the big winner before. About 50k jackpot

By the way, this milf is slim with long silky hair, should be late 40s. But her face is very nice and sweet