• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Financial Guru Adam Khoo Failed to Solve His Own Lau Peh Financial Problems!!!!

Adam khoo is a motivational speaker and a pretty shitty one,and his company is a promotional company originally centered around him,I guess people was getting tired of his bullshit so he had to diversify into tuition business and get rich quick schemes.

My sir Johntan is a better foc motivational speaker than any motivational speaker that need to pay money type. Motivational speaker is same as CHC and NCC speaker also need to pay money.

kkbutterfly

not he cannot pay $4 millions.
it proved khoo is really brilliant.
by letting his father filed for bankruptcy, he saved $4 millions.
after that, he give his dad 1/2 million cash to retire comfortably.
win win situation

Ralders

Adam Khoo is an entrepreneur, a bestsellingauthor and a peak performance trainer. A self-made millionaire by the age of 26, he owns and runs several businesses with a combined annual turnover of $30m. He is the Executive Chairman and Chief Master Trainer of Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group Pte Ltd, one of Asia s Largest Public Training Companies and Education Group. He is also the Executive Director of Adcom Pte Ltd, and a director of the Singapore Health Promotion Board (HPB).

To be a bankruptcy when needed is one of the topic
Taught by Adam .

Bonut

Adam khoo is a motivational speaker and a pretty shitty one,and his company is a promotional company originally centered around him,I guess people was getting tired of his bullshit so he had to diversify into tuition business and get rich quick schemes.

Better than Anthony Robbins and Said Baba:

[video=youtube;6hvHvnhbNtw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hvHvnhbNtw[/video]

gingerlyn

Tao Pao Sian Adam Khoo told the whole world about his landed property.

In 1998, I bought a 1,300 sq ft condominium in East Coast for $480,000 and rented it out for about $3,000. I sold it for $650,000 in 2004.

I also have a 5,000 sq ft semi- detached house in East Coast which was bought four years ago for $1.3 million.

Early last year, I bought a 900 sq ft condo at Robertson Quay for $1.3 million. I'm renting it out at $4,000.

gingerlyn

Adam Khoo said he came from the wealthy family

I come from a wealthy family where my father and uncles are savvy business people and investors. That background influenced my values, beliefs and attitudes towards the possibility of building immense wealth when one is prepared to work hard and educate oneself.

gingerlyn

Ordinary sinkies get 10 dollars Hong Pao but Adam Khoo Hong Pao jin special!

Every Chinese New Year, from the time I was 15, my grandfather would give me hongbao with cash plus Malaysian shares like Genting, Kuantan Flour Mill and Hicom.

gingerlyn

Adam Khoo driving big cars

Q: What's the most extravagant thing you have bought?

A $230,000 red Lotus bought last October. It's a reward for myself.

Q: I drive...?

A red Lotus Elise and a red BMW convertible.

Unless he cosigned his fathers loan,there is no way u can make him responsible for a single dime.only peasant sinkie losers co sign their childrens study loan or ns defaulters grant.

Ordinary sinkies get 10 dollars Hong Pao but Adam Khoo Hong Pao jin special!

Every Chinese New Year, from the time I was 15, my grandfather would give me hongbao with cash plus Malaysian shares like Genting, Kuantan Flour Mill and Hicom.

Thats what I call a smart family,I wish my relatives,parents and grandparents gave me shares and bonds when I was young but none of them knows shit about investing or finance,three generations of paupers and peasants.can see where adam khoo get his entrepreneurial spirit from.

His grandfather so kind,not only give shares even give some cash for him to rub his titties with or in case he need to call chicken.

Adam Khoo driving big cars

Q: What's the most extravagant thing you have bought?

A $230,000 red Lotus bought last October. It's a reward for myself.

Q: I drive...?

A red Lotus Elise and a red BMW convertible.

How come Adam khoo didn't mentioned anything about slim waist gal or buy extravagant for his gal ?

His a confidence man,businessman cum trickster bullshit artist,he dun need to pay for slim waists.sg mothers would gladly give him money and suck his,dick so their son daughter can get A1 on the billboard of his learning center and tuition.

Then earn so much money also quite meaningless. Drive the red sports car alone . Only drive only song.

Bonut

Then earn so much money also quite meaningless. Drive the red sports car alone . Only drive only song.

With a red lotus the slim waist girls would queue up to sit beside him. He doesn't have to be extravagant on girls or lavish them with luxury bags. And I believe he goes further than merely holding the waist.

Then is really strange .

1. If he buy for them, why he didn't mentioned anything on this topic since he mentioned so many events.

2. If he don't need to buy, then how come poorer people need to buy instead ? There is something wrong somewhere .

Dear brothers and sisters

Do you think Adam Khoo company and his consultants really can help you to become rich by share trading? if he can, why he cannot come out with money to help his own father?

Most young businessmen, who claimed to be very successful, started by asking their rich daddy for capital. Their life often began with silver spoon and they told the world they began with "nothing" and build up what they considered self-success. I believe, all these years, their parents were cushion pillar behind their business but glory they gave to their children to continue promoting their child businesses.

Re: Financial Guru Adam Khoo Failed to Solve His Own Lau Peh Financial Problems!!!!0

Most young businessmen, who claimed to be very successful, started by asking their rich daddy for capital. Their life often began with silver spoon and they told the world they began with "nothing" and build up what they considered self-success. I believe, all these years, their parents were cushion pillar behind their business but glory they gave to their children to continue promoting their child businesses.

Another type of successful business man who did not depend on anyone for succss also like to use the ""started out with $10 or $100 in pocket. :rolleyes:

Wtf u think adam khoo is a loser like u with emotional dissatisfaction who needs women to hold his dick all day long?he is more mtgow than tonychat though he doesnt cry about it all day long.