never mind about sex. I wonder if these homeless people had a proper shower regularly. i thought the general public area toilets in the airport do not have shower cubicles?
singaporeans need to stop being such frog in wells,i know singaporeans rarely leave the well of their hdb units and shopping malls,but international travellers often know travellers sleep at airport while waiting for a flight,when i was at perth airport in the morning at 3am,the entire departure hall was like a refugee camp with people sleeping in their gortex and winter coats on the floor on their luggage in the dimmed lights,the airport was freezing cold like 17 degrees celcius,outside was even colder at 10 degrees.i bet there were homeless people at the "refugee camp" too.
1. What is the relationship of the 2X24 yo ?
2. Have WIFI, how do they charge the device ?
3. What do they do all day at the airport ?
4. Why the Social dept is helping 2 abled body 24 yo sinkie ?
5. Do they have friends ? What the friends think of them ?
6. How to take bathe at the airport ?
7. If not being spotted, can they last 7 yrs there ?
You can find loads of power points in basement of T2 and T3 to charge your gadgets. They are designed for tourists, so it's legal
What Sinkies so unfamiliar with their World Class Airport leh ?
Mr French Teh Kor, unless everyone working in airport is blind deaf and dumb, then why is no one suspicious of the same people waiting for 7 mths for their flight? 1-2 nights max waiting in airport terminal is "normal" for transit flights, but 7 months??
Kiang dio ho, mai kay kiang ok?
They should be dumped in Christmas Island to rot.
[video=youtube;Jm0K9BQQGik]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jm0K9BQQGik[/video]
She was not left behind. She was just left alone. Luckily she is smart enough to bring her brother & boyfriend along for company .
Even our homeless has Internet connectivity and mobile devices.
And sinkies complain about hardship.